Kundeanmeldelser

Høy grad av tilfredshet hos spillerne er vårt hoved fokus

Feedback fra brukere




Hva liker Funbridge spillerne:


8/10

5. juli 2020

Easy to use

Favoritt spill modus: ‘Vs friends’

Meldesystemer som brukes: ‘5 card msjor’

I chose Funbridge because: ‘Recommendation’

I make progress with Funbridge: ‘Of vourse’

10/10

4. juli 2020

I greatly enjoy the App. Entertaining and competitive.

Favoritt spill modus: ‘Tournament’

Meldesystemer som brukes: ‘Benjy Acol and weak no trump’

I chose Funbridge because: ‘Used to play club duplicate twice a week, so online bridge is the next best way to play.’

I make progress with Funbridge: ‘Yes. You have to concentrate the whoke time.’

10/10

3. juli 2020

Excellent

8/10

3. juli 2020

Enjoyable

Favoritt spill modus: ‘Practice mode’

Meldesystemer som brukes: ‘5 card major because that is what I play with friends’

I chose Funbridge because: ‘To practice daily’

I make progress with Funbridge: ‘Confidence mainly’

10/10

2. juli 2020

I love it!

Favoritt spill modus: ‘Bridge!’

Meldesystemer som brukes: ‘No favorite.’

I chose Funbridge because: ‘Staying at home boredom!.’

I make progress with Funbridge: ‘It has helped my overall playing of hands.’

10/10

2. juli 2020

Enjoy

8/10

2. juli 2020

I like to practice bidding and play of hand. It would be awesome if the practice module would group hands so that various hand scenarios could be practiced as a set. Good for learning!

8/10

2. juli 2020

Happy with it

Favoritt spill modus: ‘I just use the practice deals’

Meldesystemer som brukes: ‘Not applicable’

I chose Funbridge because: ‘Just to learn a little & improve’

I make progress with Funbridge: ‘Yes it does. Skills generally improve with practice’

6/10

1. juli 2020

I do not use it. I prefer play on my computer !

Favoritt spill modus: ‘All are good to me. It is depending of the time I have’

Meldesystemer som brukes: ‘Conventions set by he player. But some are missing in the list or not clearly belonging to a national system’

I chose Funbridge because: ‘The tournements allow you to learn more and make progress.’

I make progress with Funbridge: ‘Yes. You can compare the bidding and how the others players have play. But too often the opening convention makes a huge difference on the score’

10/10

1. juli 2020

I use it on my laptop

Favoritt spill modus: ‘Series funbridge tournaments EBU tournaments’

Meldesystemer som brukes: ‘They are all ok but I would like the unusual 2NT for minors & Michaels for majors’

I chose Funbridge because: ‘Your graphics & set up is a lot better than BBO which most clubs are using in the UK’

I make progress with Funbridge: ‘I hope so!’

4/10

1. juni 2020

I like it just didn’t get answer I wanted about diamonds.

Favoritt spill modus: ‘Federation Daily Regular’

Meldesystemer som brukes: ‘2/1 Roman keycard’

I chose Funbridge because: ‘Fast and fun’

I make progress with Funbridge: ‘Not really. Maybe a littlr’

8/10

30. juni 2020

It is fine

Favoritt spill modus: ‘Practice’

Meldesystemer som brukes: ‘Splinters’

I chose Funbridge because: ‘My son recommended it’

I make progress with Funbridge: ‘Don’t know’

10/10

29. juni 2020

Works fine, I don't always understand what the bids mean and sometimes the explanation is not really right when you get the final look at the hand.

Favoritt spill modus: ‘Tournaments.’

Meldesystemer som brukes: ‘No real reference’

I chose Funbridge because: ‘Due to covid-19 all my regular games have been cancelled.’

I make progress with Funbridge: ‘Not sure.’

10/10

29. juni 2020

Interesting but beyond my comprehension

Favoritt spill modus: ‘As an 88 yr old lady I’m not into competitive play I just love playing at beginners level’

Meldesystemer som brukes: ‘No conventions. I’m not an experienced player’

I chose Funbridge because: ‘I have always wished I could play but never had the opportunity and Funbridge. Is the closest I’ll ever get to playing’

I make progress with Funbridge: ‘There is very little at my age that I can do but I do get a lot of pleasure from playing using Practice deals and get started. tournaments are of no interest to me so checking scores is of no interest to me. But nevertheless I shall continue to use Funbridge living on my own I find it a most enjoyable pastime I’m afraid my review is of little use to you but I thought I would respond to your request.’

6/10

29. juni 2020

Like the screen but find the play is not what I am used to in terms of leads; finessing and on 2 occasions the opposition have trumped their own partner and this has not been recognised by the computer

Favoritt spill modus: ‘Bridge’

Meldesystemer som brukes: ‘Not many’

I chose Funbridge because: ‘Desperation because of Covid, can play alone and as and when I want to’

I make progress with Funbridge: ‘No. It doesn’t’

8/10

28. juni 2020

Excellent

Favoritt spill modus: ‘Challenges’

Meldesystemer som brukes: ‘You can choose the system you prefer’

I chose Funbridge because: ‘You can play whenever you want’

I make progress with Funbridge: ‘You can check how the good players played their cards’

10/10

28. juni 2020

Easy to use

Favoritt spill modus: ‘Casual’

Meldesystemer som brukes: ‘All fine’

I chose Funbridge because: ‘Covid19!!’

I make progress with Funbridge: ‘Gets me more familiar with 2 over 1!’

8/10

28. juni 2020

Good to pass time and also brush upon bids.

Favoritt spill modus: ‘Practice’

Meldesystemer som brukes: ‘Standard American.’

I chose Funbridge because: ‘I used to be regular player I am in a new place have not found a place to play’

I make progress with Funbridge: ‘Yes.bidding.’

8/10

28. juni 2020

Although I find my robot partner frustrating at times, he's not bad at defence, and I find seeing the hands valuable experience . Also, I enjoy improving my declarer play. So I'll keep using Funbridge. Thanks.

Favoritt spill modus: ‘What s a game mode?’

Meldesystemer som brukes: ‘Benji Acol with weak NT. The weak 2 in the majors have a preemptive effect, and I like the 2 strong opening bids, with 2diamonds being game force. I'm not very familiar with the Standard American system, so the robot and I are not always on the same planet.’

I chose Funbridge because: ‘To gain experience.’

I make progress with Funbridge: ‘I've answered this above.’

10/10

27. juni 2020

Easy to use, helpful bidding guidelines, and ability to replay a hand.

Favoritt spill modus: ‘Face Elites and/or Practice hands’

Meldesystemer som brukes: ‘Stayman, best of two minors’

I chose Funbridge because: ‘Need a mental stimulus’

I make progress with Funbridge: ‘Best help is matching my play against someone better and trying to figure out what I did wrong.’