Kundeanmeldelser

Høy grad av tilfredshet hos spillerne er vårt hoved fokus

Feedback fra brukere




Hva liker Funbridge spillerne:


8/10

25. november 2021

Helpful

Favoritt spill modus: ‘No knowledge’

Meldesystemer som brukes: ‘No convention’

overview.testimonial.whyfunbridge ‘To spend time usefully’

overview.testimonial.helpImprove ‘Yet to see’

6/10

25. november 2021

Sometimed average. Sometimes bettrr and often.,poor.

Favoritt spill modus: ‘Challenge a player, but frustrating when you cannot report an outrageous response from the "bot" in the North seat. eg, just this morning, the bidding sequence was:N, 1NT (12-14 points, S2D(transfer to Hearts) N 2H,S2NT (11 points min) N 3H (12/13 points) and South duly passed, but North held a full 14 loints and 11 tricks rolled in, because, to compound the error, North also hehd 3 good trumps, so the first response to the transfer was not strong enough.’

Meldesystemer som brukes: ‘Jacoby 2NT to a major suit opening Becau’

overview.testimonial.whyfunbridge ‘Covid and the lock down meant no club bridge. Why do I continue? I must have masochistic tendencies because there sre too many occasions when I am left feeling totally frustrsted.’

overview.testimonial.helpImprove ‘Not really.’

10/10

24. november 2021

Funbridge is addictive and can be enjoyed by both the beginner (excellent tutorial section) and the expert (very competitive tournaments).

Favoritt spill modus: ‘Funbridge Points tournaments and Exclusive Tournaments’

Meldesystemer som brukes: ‘Chinese Precision bidding system. It seems to allow me to better judge whether to bid game or slam.’

overview.testimonial.whyfunbridge ‘Pandemic eliminated my in person game. Now I am addicted to Funbridge, and will never quit unless my wife does an intervention.’

overview.testimonial.helpImprove ‘Yes. I can do a post mortem of the hand and see what techniques better players in bidding and card play to improve my gain.’

10/10

24. november 2021

Love it. Jean

8/10

24. november 2021

So useful to be able to resume where I left play.

Favoritt spill modus: ‘Play with peers’

Meldesystemer som brukes: ‘ACOL’

overview.testimonial.whyfunbridge ‘No regular partner’

overview.testimonial.helpImprove ‘Yes. Can't undo!’

10/10

18. november 2021

Excellent

Favoritt spill modus: ‘Challenge a friend Game series’

Meldesystemer som brukes: ‘Michaels, unassuming cue-bid,’

overview.testimonial.whyfunbridge ‘Covid’

overview.testimonial.helpImprove ‘Yes, playing the cards’

10/10

16. november 2021

Brilliant

Favoritt spill modus: ‘Series tournaments’

Meldesystemer som brukes: ‘5 card major’

overview.testimonial.whyfunbridge ‘My Partner plays’

overview.testimonial.helpImprove ‘Yes, the option of replaying a hand to see if you could have played differently’

10/10

10. november 2021

Great for beginners, experts and every playing level in-between. There is instruction and explanation of bidding, newsletters with bridge articles, opportunities to compete and gain diamonds and points.

Favoritt spill modus: ‘I play series tournaments mostly and occasionally dip into competitions, such as the Halloween event. I have tried to get a table of players a few times but I don't have the patience to wait for others to join me so I end up back in the series tournaments, trying to improve my average and trying to get to the next level of play. If you don't want a membership, you can play 10 hands for free each week and then wait 'til the following week to play another 10 hands for free and on and on. I did that for about a year. Then last year I sprang for an annual membership. The Funbridge annual membership is inexpensive for me since I play about 4 tournaments/night. You can also buy diamonds that you use to enter more elite competitions. This is only the tip of the iceberg that is Funbridge.com. I you like playing bridge, this is the app for you.’

Meldesystemer som brukes: ‘5-card-major - Competition’

overview.testimonial.whyfunbridge ‘I enjoy playing bridge every night. Our small town Bridge Club has lost so many members over the last year that it is only running 1 table/every two weeks.’

overview.testimonial.helpImprove ‘Yes, I my bridge game has improved because I have reviewed many of the bids as they happen for meaning and context.’

8/10

10. november 2021

Excellent for practice but bidding against robots and lead signals a bit dodgy.

Favoritt spill modus: ‘Tournaments created by players.’

Meldesystemer som brukes: ‘Stayman, transfers, robots don’t recognise some conventions.’

overview.testimonial.whyfunbridge ‘To keep playing and not forget how to.’

overview.testimonial.helpImprove ‘Difficult to tell.’

10/10

9. november 2021

La meilleure,toujours des nouveautés pour les membres premium .

4/10

7. november 2021

The bridge is good.

Favoritt spill modus: ‘Series games.’

Meldesystemer som brukes: ‘Sometimes there is a mix up between 5 card major and Acol. P P 1S P 2C P. P!! with a small doubleton and 6 spades!! Acol only needs a good 9 or 10 for a 2 level response.’

overview.testimonial.whyfunbridge ‘No F2F’

overview.testimonial.helpImprove ‘Robot generally defends very well. I am retireddoc and grandson PeterRA Edwards. He had offer for 10.99 for 3 months but it was difficult to sort. Looks like I have paid 11.99 for the monthly one asthere is a 10.99 debit in my google account. Marta was dealing with it. Happy not to have the 11.99 refunded but should not start till Feb 4, 2022 when the 3 month offer finishes. Then next 11.99 due March4.’

8/10

6. november 2021

Better robots and ui than bbo

Favoritt spill modus: ‘Robots. Haven't tried anything else. Like realbridge for realbridge’

Meldesystemer som brukes: ‘Weak nt. 3rd suit step gf’

overview.testimonial.whyfunbridge ‘Pete Hollands tourny’

overview.testimonial.helpImprove ‘Maybe. Declarer play’

6/10

6. november 2021

Expensive

Favoritt spill modus: ‘Daily tournament’

Meldesystemer som brukes: ‘N/A.’

overview.testimonial.whyfunbridge ‘Convenience, practice’

overview.testimonial.helpImprove ‘Yes.’

4/10

5. november 2021

The result once you commit and give your permission is excellent. The fooling around with prices is annoying. There is no way tgat I can find to renew the lower price points so I wait for a long time til I can find a reasonable wait after my 3 month lower price ends. I have been a longtime subscriber but despise the unnecessary elevated cost without waiting for weeks.

Favoritt spill modus: ‘Tournaments with computer’

Meldesystemer som brukes: ‘Blackwood’

overview.testimonial.whyfunbridge ‘Pleasant distraction that keeps me thinking’

overview.testimonial.helpImprove ‘Not sure.’

10/10

4. november 2021

A great distraction and "time out "

Favoritt spill modus: ‘No idea what you mean’

Meldesystemer som brukes: ‘Acol’

overview.testimonial.whyfunbridge ‘Can play with my husband in absence of a bridge four’

overview.testimonial.helpImprove ‘Practice’

2/10

1. november 2021

I am frustrated with the poor service lack of information of cost no idea of whom your teamed with or against and bidding of partner often stupid and not logical

Favoritt spill modus: ‘Like tabe so your playing with a human unfortunately that happen seldomly often times two other players are argine have only played one with full ta le and it only happened for one hand’

Meldesystemer som brukes: ‘None of them as you never know if your partner is human or computor’

overview.testimonial.whyfunbridge ‘I love playing but I hate playing when I have no idea what is going on’

overview.testimonial.helpImprove ‘Does not improve when a partner give a response a a 1 no Trump bid with 3 or 4 points and repeats a suit with only three of that suit ha e had that happen more than oncel’

10/10

30. oktober 2021

Extremely efficient.

Favoritt spill modus: ‘Solo’

Meldesystemer som brukes: ‘Weak 2 in majors, weak nt’

overview.testimonial.whyfunbridge ‘My husband plays and he introduced me to funbridge’

overview.testimonial.helpImprove ‘It does, especially since I am not playing face to face.’

10/10

28. oktober 2021

Excellent way to learn, play with friends and compete with others

Favoritt spill modus: ‘Challenges against friends, challenges against argine, series tournaments, meet the elites’

Meldesystemer som brukes: ‘ACOL.’

overview.testimonial.whyfunbridge ‘Friends introduced ne to it’

overview.testimonial.helpImprove ‘Yes. reviewing with argine. and mwet the elites’

10/10

28. oktober 2021

Excellent way to learn, play with friends and compete with others

Favoritt spill modus: ‘Challenges against friends, challenges against argine, series tournaments, meet the elites’

Meldesystemer som brukes: ‘ACOL.’

overview.testimonial.whyfunbridge ‘Friends introduced ne to it’

overview.testimonial.helpImprove ‘Yes. reviewing with argine. and mwet the elites’

8/10

26. oktober 2021

Goos standard & wide variey of programs

Favoritt spill modus: ‘Exclusive’

Meldesystemer som brukes: ‘Acol weak NT strong 2s’

overview.testimonial.whyfunbridge ‘Lockdown’

overview.testimonial.helpImprove ‘Yes. Improves concentration’