Müşteri görüşleri

Müşteri memnuniyeti öncelikli hedefimizdir

Müşteri geri bildirimleri




Funbridge oynayanlar nelerden hoşlanıyor:


8/10

23 Ocak 2021

Easy to use

Favori oyun modu: ‘Practice’

Kullanılan deklarasyon sistemi: ‘Don’t know’

I chose Funbridge because: ‘It’s fun’

I make progress with Funbridge: ‘Improves my memory’

8/10

23 Ocak 2021

Easy to use and enjoyable

10/10

23 Ocak 2021

Very good

10/10

22 Ocak 2021

Easy and fun to use.

Favori oyun modu: ‘Practise hands’

Kullanılan deklarasyon sistemi: ‘Best of minors, weak twos, transfers’

I chose Funbridge because: ‘Like playing with robots.’

I make progress with Funbridge: ‘I like the notes which explain the meanings of bids or responses.’

10/10

22 Ocak 2021

Easy to use Worth the price

Favori oyun modu: ‘Bridge’

Kullanılan deklarasyon sistemi: ‘SAYC’

I chose Funbridge because: ‘Learning Practice Competition Affordable’

I make progress with Funbridge: ‘Focus Counting Analysis of past hands’

10/10

21 Ocak 2021

I enjoy it

Favori oyun modu: ‘Playing with friends’

Kullanılan deklarasyon sistemi: ‘Jacoby’

I chose Funbridge because: ‘Pandemic’

I make progress with Funbridge: ‘Not sure about that’

8/10

21 Ocak 2021

Très bien

Favori oyun modu: ‘Tournois du jour jouer avec le FFB’

Kullanılan deklarasyon sistemi: ‘????’

I chose Funbridge because: ‘Convinement mainenant , autrement pour ameliorer mon bridge’

I make progress with Funbridge: ‘Je peux re-jouer la même donne pour obtenir un meilleur score’

6/10

19 Ocak 2021

I think it’s getting too expensive

Favori oyun modu: ‘Challenges with friends’

Kullanılan deklarasyon sistemi: ‘Sayc it looks the most at what we are used too. Unfortunately the biddings are not really explained.’

I chose Funbridge because: ‘Fun.’

I make progress with Funbridge: ‘Not really as biddings are not really explained. Would be nice if we could find online more explanation’

6/10

17 Ocak 2021

Excellent learning program

Favori oyun modu: ‘Challenge argine Replaying game and checking out how other players played the same game’

Kullanılan deklarasyon sistemi: ‘I have a problem with weak 2’s and preempts. No option to play them weak. I also play Strong 2 clubs. No option’

I chose Funbridge because: ‘Fun game. Can you make cards bigger. Difficult to manipulate. I sometimes end up hitting wrong card’

I make progress with Funbridge: ‘It helps a lot because I can review my play as well as other people’s play. Again please make cards larger’

6/10

16 Ocak 2021

I love the app. However, I am routinely online playing during a site maintenance. Perhaps I am missing the notifications, but they generally surprise me while I am playing. It would be awesome if you could reduce the frequency, duration and/or overall interruption of your maintenances. It would be nice if there were more proactive notifications.

Favori oyun modu: ‘I play head to head with my wife.’

Kullanılan deklarasyon sistemi: ‘Not sure.’

I chose Funbridge because: ‘I wanted a head to head game so I could kick my wife's butt.’

I make progress with Funbridge: ‘Only to the extent that practice makes perfect. I appreciate that the hands tend to fall between conventions... I mean, i resent it in realtime, but appreciate it once I step away because it makes it all more interesting and forces me to play.’

10/10

15 Ocak 2021

It's excellent overall. But I've had trouble changing the settings for conventions and for being able to take back card play or bidding. Once, I accidentally clicked the wrong card and couldn't correct it. Several times, my partner misinterpreted my bid and we ended up in a crazy contract. I couldn't redo the bidding, which was frustrating. On the one hand, I should be stuck with the bids. On the other, I should have the option to rebid without playing through the whole deal.

Favori oyun modu: ‘Practice’

Kullanılan deklarasyon sistemi: ‘No opinion.’

I chose Funbridge because: ‘I can play when I want and it is good mental exercise.’

I make progress with Funbridge: ‘Yes. Bridge is learning by mistakes, by experience. Bridge players improve decision making in general compared to almost any other activity (such as chess). One guess as to why is the games are rapid, so you can play many hands in the time it would take to play one chess game. Even the very best bridge players make mistakes on a regular basis. And mistakes help people to slow down when making decisions. They also teach us humility, which is essential for good decision making.’

8/10

15 Ocak 2021

It is still a learning process for me but my first impressions are very positive.

10/10

15 Ocak 2021

Wonderful

Favori oyun modu: ‘Challenging my friends’

Kullanılan deklarasyon sistemi: ‘Five club opening. Two club opening. Stayman. Transfers etc.’

I chose Funbridge because: ‘Can’t play club bridge any more’

I make progress with Funbridge: ‘Great help with bidding and card play’

10/10

15 Ocak 2021

It workds well.

Favori oyun modu: ‘No comment’

Kullanılan deklarasyon sistemi: ‘No comment’

I chose Funbridge because: ‘To have a game to play when I do not have a partner(s).’

I make progress with Funbridge: ‘No way to measure but I expect it does.’

10/10

14 Ocak 2021

Excellent for practice and learning. Very effective Learn to Play course. Quick access to the site. Great to have the side bar to check the last trick and the bidding.

Favori oyun modu: ‘Practice’

Kullanılan deklarasyon sistemi: ‘Best of Minors, Jacoby transfer, Stayman, Gerber and Blackwood’

I chose Funbridge because: ‘Allows me to practice the same hand playing it differently.’

I make progress with Funbridge: ‘Can always go back and replay, rebid. Can watch the other players methods and rethink your own. Context of thinking ahead.’

8/10

14 Ocak 2021

Good

Favori oyun modu: ‘Funbridge’

Kullanılan deklarasyon sistemi: ‘5 card open’

I chose Funbridge because: ‘Something to do’

I make progress with Funbridge: ‘Hard to say’

10/10

14 Ocak 2021

Love it!

Favori oyun modu: ‘Challenge a friend and the free tournaments.’

Kullanılan deklarasyon sistemi: ‘2/1 because I recently learned that.’

I chose Funbridge because: ‘Relaxation and to help me improve.’

I make progress with Funbridge: ‘Yes, In hands where my friend takes more tricks Thani do, I can watch the replay to see how she did it.’

10/10

13 Ocak 2021

I find it easy to use

Favori oyun modu: ‘I just enjoy the practice mode’

Kullanılan deklarasyon sistemi: ‘I do not ever think of what conventions are used’

I chose Funbridge because: ‘I like to see how others play the hands’

I make progress with Funbridge: ‘Practice is always valuable’

10/10

12 Ocak 2021

Easy to use and always fun to play

Favori oyun modu: ‘Series Tournaments and Exclusive Tournaments’

Kullanılan deklarasyon sistemi: ‘Jacoby Transfers’

I chose Funbridge because: ‘To play with my friends as well as improve my bridge skills’

I make progress with Funbridge: ‘Yes, it's simple: The more you play, the better you get. Explanations on the meaning of bids are particularly helpful in that regard.’

8/10

10 Ocak 2021

Very good and very exciting. I think there is a shortcoming in the way you can report a game !!!!!!!!!!!! It is not possible to indicate that at your opinion your partner should gave passed !!

Favori oyun modu: ‘Series’

Kullanılan deklarasyon sistemi: ‘I prefer "refle squeeze strong 17 points"’

I chose Funbridge because: ‘Because it is not possible now to play bridge in the normal way due to corona’

I make progress with Funbridge: ‘You can view how other players have played a game’