Müşteri görüşleri

Müşteri memnuniyeti öncelikli hedefimizdir

Müşteri geri bildirimleri




Funbridge oynayanlar nelerden hoşlanıyor:


6/10

20 Ocak 2020

App hangs up often. Have to get out and then back in to start it again. Should be better than that.

10/10

20 Ocak 2020

Just what I need to practise

Favori oyun modu: ‘Daily tournaments’

Kullanılan deklarasyon sistemi: ‘ACOL’

I chose Funbridge because: ‘Good value’

I make progress with Funbridge: ‘Yes - all aspects of play’

2/10

20 Aralık 2019

The App is undoubtedly good, however they are cheating on subscription charges. I subscribed for an offer @ $13.99, however got charged $18.30 for it. The customer service response is that they are not responsible thru which play store I buy from. However I clicked on their link and did the purchase so this excessive charge is totally unacceptable. Moreover I got a very rude and curt response that they cannot help at all.

Favori oyun modu: ‘Challenging individuals and Argine.’

Kullanılan deklarasyon sistemi: ‘SAYC. Though I would like to see "Strong Club" convention introduced as that is largely played in India.’

I chose Funbridge because: ‘Play at my convenience and leisure.’

I make progress with Funbridge: ‘Yes definitely helps to improve the play as I review my games as well as how Argine plays.’

8/10

18 Ocak 2020

It's good but too expensive. I will not be renewing at these rates.

Favori oyun modu: ‘Practice and tournament. For tge opportunity to compare with others.’

Kullanılan deklarasyon sistemi: ‘No comment.’

I chose Funbridge because: ‘I've been doing it for years and am used to it.’

I make progress with Funbridge: ‘I think so, the opportunity to replay a hand is great. The opportunity to view how others got better results should be valuable but it isn't. A side-by-side view might improve things.’

6/10

18 Ocak 2020

It’s okay , robots sometimes do crazy things. Also I had to pay twice to get the app , please check that out

Favori oyun modu: ‘Bridge’

Kullanılan deklarasyon sistemi: ‘Stay an, Jacoby transfer, cue bid ,’

I chose Funbridge because: ‘I’m learning’

I make progress with Funbridge: ‘It does playing often helps’

8/10

18 Ocak 2020

Good. Easy to use. Informative. I really like the replay option!

8/10

18 Ocak 2020

I just play the practice hands, not tournaments so I can’t really comment. The website works smoothly.

Favori oyun modu: ‘Practice hands’

Kullanılan deklarasyon sistemi: ‘Stayman.’

I chose Funbridge because: ‘It helps give me speed and confidence. I enjoy seeing the results of other players to compare and occasionally replaying a hand to see how I could have done better at a certain point.’

I make progress with Funbridge: ‘Mostly in the playing. Not the bidding. Funbridge doesn’t always follow its own rules or suggestions on bidding.’

10/10

17 Ocak 2020

Good practice and advice

6/10

16 Ocak 2020

It is ok.

Favori oyun modu: ‘Playing with friends’

Kullanılan deklarasyon sistemi: ‘I find the bidding very erratic. It jumps about without rhyme or reason. It really uses too many conventions, some of which are not used by the average player.’

I chose Funbridge because: ‘Because I can still play with friends from home.’

I make progress with Funbridge: ‘No not really, because of the bidding.’

10/10

15 Ocak 2020

Good practice. Wd like more comments on why each play could have been better.

Favori oyun modu: ‘Daily tournaments’

Kullanılan deklarasyon sistemi: ‘No opinion’

I chose Funbridge because: ‘Try to improve my game’

I make progress with Funbridge: ‘I haven’t found it to change my skill level. Disappointing but not FunBridge fault!’

10/10

14 Ocak 2020

I find it excellent and a great learning app - very helpful to my play at the bridge club.

Favori oyun modu: ‘I just play practice games - have not played in competitions.’

Kullanılan deklarasyon sistemi: ‘I don't play conventions.’

I chose Funbridge because: ‘It's so convenient.’

I make progress with Funbridge: ‘Yes it does improve my play- even tho at my club I play Acol with the 12-14 opening of 1 NT.’

8/10

14 Ocak 2020

I enjoy it very much! There are some instances when the results are strange. Ie I bid 4 spades— the opponents took 4 tricks off the top -3 diamonds & 1 club so I was down 1. I did not get a good score because others had made 4 spades! Playing against the ‘elites ‘ it’s hard to understand...

Favori oyun modu: ‘Too soon to say’

Kullanılan deklarasyon sistemi: ‘The ace asking - keycards( Roman) because it’s where I’m weak — the bid explanations are great for learning’

I chose Funbridge because: ‘I live in a cold climate so it’s nice to play online during winter months. Also I like the practice modes a lot as a way to improve my game’

I make progress with Funbridge: ‘Yes, especially play of the hand — again explanations are helpful’

10/10

13 Ocak 2020

I enjoy playing Funbridge, and I am sure that it helps me improve my game.

Favori oyun modu: ‘Practice’

Kullanılan deklarasyon sistemi: ‘Transfers’

I chose Funbridge because: ‘Practice’

I make progress with Funbridge: ‘It helps me analyze hands and see the best way to play them. Being able to replay the hand and also see how other players played the hand is an excellent feature.’

10/10

13 Ocak 2020

I have been with the Funbridge App nearly 10 years.

Favori oyun modu: ‘I like the practice mode’

Kullanılan deklarasyon sistemi: ‘Practice’

I chose Funbridge because: ‘I play alone since I stopped playing with a group’

I make progress with Funbridge: ‘Yes. It helps me understand some of my mistakes’

2/10

14 Aralık 2019

Poor

Favori oyun modu: ‘It is simply not good enough to sell an app and for it to not work’

Kullanılan deklarasyon sistemi: ‘N/a Not working’

I chose Funbridge because: ‘N/aNot working’

I make progress with Funbridge: ‘N/aNot working’

10/10

11 Ocak 2020

Love it. The players are kind.

Favori oyun modu: ‘I play challenges against players worldwide and ACBL tournaments for masterpoints.’

Kullanılan deklarasyon sistemi: ‘? I don’t understand the question. I am playing 2/1 and everything that goes with it. I’m not a top player, not very good, but, am enjoying the challenge.’

I chose Funbridge because: ‘Played since 2007! Now it’s a habit.’

I make progress with Funbridge: ‘I’ve improved, in competition, and am having fun playing.’

10/10

11 Ocak 2020

Great!

Favori oyun modu: ‘Series tournaments, EBU tournaments’

Kullanılan deklarasyon sistemi: ‘5 card majors’

I chose Funbridge because: ‘Fun!’

I make progress with Funbridge: ‘Yes, opportunity to play lots of hands and review what others do’

10/10

10 Ocak 2020

I’m addicted!

Favori oyun modu: ‘I’m now liking the Master a point Tournaments but I like everything.’

Kullanılan deklarasyon sistemi: ‘This is a difficult one because I find people play so many different conventions.’

I chose Funbridge because: ‘Just like your title - it is Fun Bridge!’

I make progress with Funbridge: ‘Yes, how can it not? I remember when I was becoming serious with Duplicate Bridge, a pro told me: you need to play 20,000 hands until you become good”. Well, I’m not there yet but I definitely see great improvement.’

10/10

10 Ocak 2020

Easy to use

6/10

10 Ocak 2020

It’s average, not excellent because the unknown partner’s bidding does not match my convention card

Favori oyun modu: ‘Master point tournament’

Kullanılan deklarasyon sistemi: ‘Can’t always tell what conversations Funbridge plays’

I chose Funbridge because: ‘To improve my game’

I make progress with Funbridge: ‘My game has improved overall, but I still need to improve my play of the hand both defense & declarer’