Müşteri görüşleri

Müşteri memnuniyeti öncelikli hedefimizdir

Müşteri geri bildirimleri




Funbridge oynayanlar nelerden hoşlanıyor:


4/10

26 Eylül 2020

Well I was happy and bought more hands then found I had to buy diamonds to play again. This was not made clear and I would like a refund on what i have paid

Favori oyun modu: ‘See above’

Kullanılan deklarasyon sistemi: ‘See above’

I chose Funbridge because: ‘See above’

I make progress with Funbridge: ‘See above’

10/10

25 Ekim 2020

Excellent

Favori oyun modu: ‘ACBL, instant results’

Kullanılan deklarasyon sistemi: ‘1NT openers’

I chose Funbridge because: ‘Convenience/safety’

I make progress with Funbridge: ‘The unlimited practice sessions are great’

10/10

24 Ekim 2020

The Fun Bridge software is Fantastic. Overall the Bots play very very well. Playing on Fun Bridge has greatly increased the level of my bridge game.

Favori oyun modu: ‘Team play. The Open Series. Face the Elites. And some various open tournaments. I am really looking forward to the new BIC (Bridge International Championship) 6 day tournament.’

Kullanılan deklarasyon sistemi: ‘I like the 'Free Profile', which allows me to select my own preferences to various convensions.’

I chose Funbridge because: ‘To improve my game by playing against the elite Bridge Players from around the world.’

I make progress with Funbridge: ‘Absolutely. Be able to review other elite players bids and card play have allowed to me to 'see' where I can improve my own game.’

10/10

24 Ekim 2020

Overall, it is terrific. My one frustration is the lack of explanation when one bids and plays a hand identically to other people, but gets different results. There is never a response to questions about bid or play...

Favori oyun modu: ‘Team’

Kullanılan deklarasyon sistemi: ‘Strong 2D’

I chose Funbridge because: ‘Easy and dafe’

I make progress with Funbridge: ‘I think yes, understand bidding better’

10/10

23 Ekim 2020

Great

Favori oyun modu: ‘Practice’

Kullanılan deklarasyon sistemi: ‘Practice’

I chose Funbridge because: ‘Only chance to get togther’

I make progress with Funbridge: ‘Keeps me in the game’

6/10

23 Ekim 2020

Its ok. Don’t like the push to play with diamonds.

Favori oyun modu: ‘Easy tournaments’

Kullanılan deklarasyon sistemi: ‘Find some bids unusual’

I chose Funbridge because: ‘Good ap’

I make progress with Funbridge: ‘Yes I like the replay.’

10/10

23 Ekim 2020

Great

Favori oyun modu: ‘Practice’

Kullanılan deklarasyon sistemi: ‘Practice’

I chose Funbridge because: ‘Only chance to get togther’

I make progress with Funbridge: ‘Keeps me in the game’

6/10

23 Ekim 2020

Its ok. Don’t like the push to play with diamonds.

Favori oyun modu: ‘Easy tournaments’

Kullanılan deklarasyon sistemi: ‘Find some bids unusual’

I chose Funbridge because: ‘Good ap’

I make progress with Funbridge: ‘Yes I like the replay.’

8/10

22 Ekim 2020

Good but too often crashes or freezes at just the wrong moment

Favori oyun modu: ‘Practice’

Kullanılan deklarasyon sistemi: ‘Acol’

I chose Funbridge because: ‘Nobody to shout at you!’

I make progress with Funbridge: ‘I hope so. It helps to practice playing out’

10/10

22 Ekim 2020

User friendly

Favori oyun modu: ‘Master points games’

Kullanılan deklarasyon sistemi: ‘No trump’

I chose Funbridge because: ‘Covid’

I make progress with Funbridge: ‘Yes no trump hands’

10/10

22 Ekim 2020

I thoroughly enjoy playing Bridge on the Funbridge app. It is very clear and easy to use and it is a great way to improve my Bridge playing.

Favori oyun modu: ‘I enjoy the tournament modes most because I like challenging myself to get better at Bridge.’

Kullanılan deklarasyon sistemi: ‘I like ACOL best because it is played in the UK.’

I chose Funbridge because: ‘I decided to play Bridge on Funbridge because it is a good way to compete against other real players, as well as competing against computer opponents.’

I make progress with Funbridge: ‘Funbridge has helped me immensely to improve the way I play Bridge because it is always there to practice against and it also has very good lessons on Bridge.’

6/10

20 Ekim 2020

The argine is not programmed properly. Too many inconsistencies, wrong explanations etc

Favori oyun modu: ‘Tournaments’

Kullanılan deklarasyon sistemi: ‘Precision, strong club’

I chose Funbridge because: ‘Tournaments’

I make progress with Funbridge: ‘Not much’

8/10

20 Ekim 2020

Good fun - but why can't I have the 10 free deals each week like new downloads? I recently sent the link to my friend who was interested and could get a better deal.

Favori oyun modu: ‘Practice’

Kullanılan deklarasyon sistemi: ‘Only use 5 card major’

I chose Funbridge because: ‘Because of COVID’

I make progress with Funbridge: ‘Possibly’

8/10

19 Ekim 2020

Very good. No pressure and every opportunity to learn

8/10

18 Ekim 2020

I enjoy using it.

Favori oyun modu: ‘Bridge’

Kullanılan deklarasyon sistemi: ‘I don't understand conventions’

I chose Funbridge because: ‘I don't play online’

I make progress with Funbridge: ‘No comment’

6/10

18 Ekim 2020

Expensive for a beginner

Favori oyun modu: ‘Series’

Kullanılan deklarasyon sistemi: ‘Contract’

I chose Funbridge because: ‘You are convenient.’

I make progress with Funbridge: ‘Very frustrating’

4/10

17 Eylül 2020

On iPad app regularly freezes. Have to exit and restart.

10/10

15 Ekim 2020

Excellent

Favori oyun modu: ‘Practice’

Kullanılan deklarasyon sistemi: ‘My only issue is that I play 4 card major and weak no trump, not possible with Funbridge’

I chose Funbridge because: ‘Practice Enjoyment’

I make progress with Funbridge: ‘Hopefully’

8/10

14 Ekim 2020

Overall I find it challenging as there are several ways you can interact with it. I enjoy reviewing the hand afterwards and feel I am learning lots about my actual play. I have been playing for 5+ years but this app keeps me on my toes.

Favori oyun modu: ‘The practice ones.’

Kullanılan deklarasyon sistemi: ‘Standard conventions.’

I chose Funbridge because: ‘Want to improve my game and this is the best app I have found.’

I make progress with Funbridge: ‘Yes, has improved my game. The ability to review the bidding and actual play is excellent.’

6/10

14 Ekim 2020

Fair

Favori oyun modu: ‘Bridge’

Kullanılan deklarasyon sistemi: ‘Party bridge. Not as strict as duplicate’

I chose Funbridge because: ‘Pass time’

I make progress with Funbridge: ‘No, because you’re playing against the robot’