Opinie klientów

Celem naszych nowych rozwiązań jest przede wszystkim zadowolenie graczy

Świadectwa klientów




To co lubią Funbrydżyści:


10/10

13 kwietnia 2021

Fine

Ulubiony tryb gry: ‘Ebu daily’

Używany system licytacyjny: ‘Acol’

I chose Funbridge because: ‘Enjoy’

I make progress with Funbridge: ‘Think it does’

6/10

12 kwietnia 2021

While I play it's good but has some flaws in bidding

Ulubiony tryb gry: ‘Practice’

Używany system licytacyjny: ‘The ones I play. There are serious flaws in the key cards convention.’

I chose Funbridge because: ‘Easiest’

I make progress with Funbridge: ‘Playing the hand’

6/10

12 kwietnia 2021

Would appreciate assistance in setting up to play my systems (Acol) and info re oppononents signals and discard systems

6/10

11 kwietnia 2021

Very good

Ulubiony tryb gry: ‘Team tournament’

Używany system licytacyjny: ‘No preference’

I chose Funbridge because: ‘Daily’

I make progress with Funbridge: ‘Yes, do not have to calculate cards as much’

10/10

10 kwietnia 2021

Excellent, easy to use and educational too.

Ulubiony tryb gry: ‘Practice’

Używany system licytacyjny: ‘Stayman and transfers.’

I chose Funbridge because: ‘Because of lockdown’

I make progress with Funbridge: ‘Yes, I learn from my mistakes by seeing others bidding and play.’

6/10

9 kwietnia 2021

OK But very frustrating to keep reporting deals which l am not sure anybody reads

Ulubiony tryb gry: ‘Federation Tournaments’

Używany system licytacyjny: ‘2NT response to major suit openings. Because it says everything in one bid.’

I chose Funbridge because: ‘Because my bridge club cannot meet due to Covid.’

I make progress with Funbridge: ‘My card play, esp. defence, has improved a lot but my patience with the "bot" opposite has not.’

10/10

9 kwietnia 2021

Good fun and easy to use

Ulubiony tryb gry: ‘Daily tournaments’

Używany system licytacyjny: ‘A C O L’

I chose Funbridge because: ‘Because of COVID mostly but also for training’

I make progress with Funbridge: ‘Yes in the bidding help’

10/10

7 kwietnia 2021

Generally excellent. Sometimes a bit slow but usually not an issue.

Ulubiony tryb gry: ‘Practice’

Używany system licytacyjny: ‘Don' use many conventions’

I chose Funbridge because: ‘Not able to play in person at this time’

I make progress with Funbridge: ‘Yes the practice games are quite helpful’

6/10

6 kwietnia 2021

Like the InfoAlerts...very helpful Hate rating system. Win the hand and it’s low...lose - high

Ulubiony tryb gry: ‘Duplicate’

Używany system licytacyjny: ‘5 card majors...strong 2...stayman..blackwood’

I chose Funbridge because: ‘Try it out’

I make progress with Funbridge: ‘We shall see’

8/10

6 kwietnia 2021

I particularly like being able to review the hand, compare with other players and replay the hand! I had decided it was too expensive but was given a better price so I signed up again.

Ulubiony tryb gry: ‘Tournament’

Używany system licytacyjny: ‘Don’t know.’

I chose Funbridge because: ‘I can play anytime, anywhere and replay some hands.’

I make progress with Funbridge: ‘Yes, because seeing how others have bid and played the game teaches me a better way.’

10/10

6 kwietnia 2021

I like the visual format and the point count feature. The system they use is acceptable because you can always get an explanation. I only use Fun Bridge for practice and playing with a friend. I wish I could invite a friend to play without having to pay or have them become members. The service is somewhat pricey.

Ulubiony tryb gry: ‘Just practice’

Używany system licytacyjny: ‘Stayman, weak 2s, Roman key card, inverted minors, negative doubles, laventhal discards, transfers’

I chose Funbridge because: ‘I very much like the diagram. It is easy for me to see!’

I make progress with Funbridge: ‘Play of the hand and replay ability.’

8/10

6 kwietnia 2021

Ok so far

Ulubiony tryb gry: ‘? that i test’

Używany system licytacyjny: ‘Playing tour’

I chose Funbridge because: ‘Lock down’

I make progress with Funbridge: ‘Not immensely’

10/10

4 kwietnia 2021

Great app

Ulubiony tryb gry: ‘Practice tournaments’

Używany system licytacyjny: ‘Staymam’

I chose Funbridge because: ‘A group of friends use it each week to stay in touch’

I make progress with Funbridge: ‘Yes because you can see other contracts and see what you did wrong’

10/10

4 kwietnia 2021

Relaxing, very good graphics

Ulubiony tryb gry: ‘Challenge a player, play a tournament’

Używany system licytacyjny: ‘Mainly i follow the greek conventions’

I chose Funbridge because: ‘To keep my brain active, for fun’

I make progress with Funbridge: ‘In execution’

10/10

3 kwietnia 2021

It is a fun app to use.

Ulubiony tryb gry: ‘Practice mode.’

Używany system licytacyjny: ‘Duplicate bridge conventions.’

I chose Funbridge because: ‘It is easy to use it to practice.Maybe,’

I make progress with Funbridge: ‘Maybe, but I can't get the conventions to match how I usually play so I don't always understand or agree with it's bidding.’

8/10

3 kwietnia 2021

Love it.

Ulubiony tryb gry: ‘Easy tournaments’

Używany system licytacyjny: ‘Stayman’

I chose Funbridge because: ‘Trying to get better’

I make progress with Funbridge: ‘Playing does help game strategy’

8/10

3 kwietnia 2021

Serves its purpose. Although I'm confused why the play by the computer can be different for the same bids by other hands.

Ulubiony tryb gry: ‘Play a tournament... all options’

Używany system licytacyjny: ‘Acol. Overall it gives the best results.’

I chose Funbridge because: ‘Its stimulating and you can play anytime.’

I make progress with Funbridge: ‘Not sure. I probably play too much and get bridged out.’

10/10

2 kwietnia 2021

Very difficult but I enjoy the challenge

Ulubiony tryb gry: ‘Only play in the Whalley Golf Club bi-weekly competitions’

Używany system licytacyjny: ‘I am always glad of the facility to explain what the bids mean which is a great help’

I chose Funbridge because: ‘A way of playing bridge during the pandemic’

I make progress with Funbridge: ‘I certainly don’t play as well on Funbridge with robots. I prefer playing on BBO with my own human partners.’

10/10

2 kwietnia 2021

I am enjoying playing Funbridge

Ulubiony tryb gry: ‘Not sure what you mean’

Używany system licytacyjny: ‘I play with my own conventions.’

I chose Funbridge because: ‘It’s fun!’

I make progress with Funbridge: ‘I really don’t think so!’

8/10

1 kwietnia 2021

Good