Opinie klientów

Celem naszych nowych rozwiązań jest przede wszystkim zadowolenie graczy

Świadectwa klientów




To co lubią Funbrydżyści:


10/10

18 czerwca 2024

It's fun and it's bridge

Ulubiony tryb gry: ‘Tournaments’

Używany system licytacyjny: ‘I play standard Funbridge system because it works the best on Funbridge’

overview.testimonial.whyfunbridge ‘Milan Macura is great’

overview.testimonial.helpImprove ‘Helps play with the robots.’

10/10

17 czerwca 2024

It is great , I enjoy using it and recommend it to everyone I know who plays Bridge , it is very professional !!!

Ulubiony tryb gry: ‘Sayc’

Używany system licytacyjny: ‘Steimmen, weak 2 , transfer , Bergen, don’t,Michael q bid , unusual no trump ,’

overview.testimonial.whyfunbridge ‘Funbridge is very professional and social.’

overview.testimonial.helpImprove ‘Yes ,’

8/10

16 czerwca 2024

It's mostly ok but sometimes grossly unfair and they never answer complaints

Ulubiony tryb gry: ‘Challenge a player’

Używany system licytacyjny: ‘Basic ACOL’

overview.testimonial.whyfunbridge ‘I like playing against my husband’

overview.testimonial.helpImprove ‘Yes - my no trumps game play has improved with practice’

10/10

15 czerwca 2024

Fine to work with

Ulubiony tryb gry: ‘Challenge other players’

Używany system licytacyjny: ‘Variety’

overview.testimonial.whyfunbridge ‘Practice’

overview.testimonial.helpImprove ‘Variety of hands’

10/10

12 czerwca 2024

Fantastic.

Ulubiony tryb gry: ‘Tournaments.’

Używany system licytacyjny: ‘System is reasonable.’

overview.testimonial.whyfunbridge ‘The strong competition.’

overview.testimonial.helpImprove ‘Yes ... especially by looking at other strong players and see 'why' they did things differently.’

10/10

12 czerwca 2024

Good and love it

Ulubiony tryb gry: ‘Series tournament’

Używany system licytacyjny: ‘Not sure, I stay my choices’

overview.testimonial.whyfunbridge ‘I tried some free bridge app or play with people, but not satisfied. I like Funbridge because it did not make bad moves while human usually made and biggest advantage is we can go back and replay/ learn.’

overview.testimonial.helpImprove ‘Yes, definitely. After each game, we can go back to learn what is the best move’

10/10

9 czerwca 2024

Very good, easy to use.

10/10

9 czerwca 2024

I love the app. I can play bridge whenever I want.

Ulubiony tryb gry: ‘Series tournaments. Milan Macura's tournaments.J’

Używany system licytacyjny: ‘Splinter.’

overview.testimonial.whyfunbridge ‘To keep my brain sharp’

overview.testimonial.helpImprove ‘Both myself and my bridge partner use the same app. So we understand each other's bidding.’

10/10

6 czerwca 2024

User-friendly and good fun.

6/10

4 czerwca 2024

It’s ok but frustrating play from your partner that doesn’t always make sense. Buying deals is too expensive but I don’t want to make regular payments. Reduce the price on deals please!!!

Ulubiony tryb gry: ‘Series tournaments’

Używany system licytacyjny: ‘None of them’

overview.testimonial.whyfunbridge ‘Ease & convenience’

overview.testimonial.helpImprove ‘Practicing often is always helpful’

10/10

1 czerwca 2024

It is fun to play.

8/10

31 maja 2024

I’m a frequent user of the app and enjoy the many competitions it offers. I can play ACBL sanctioned games from home…. Hurrah 😃. However I sometimes find my partner’s responses a bit different from my expectations but that also happens in any Bridge game, in this case my partner is Argine.

Ulubiony tryb gry: ‘ACBL tournaments’

Używany system licytacyjny: ‘Stayman and transfers’

overview.testimonial.whyfunbridge ‘Convenience’

overview.testimonial.helpImprove ‘I like to replay hands I feel I made mistakes on and I can also check how others played the same hand and made a better score.’

10/10

30 maja 2024

Love it

10/10

30 maja 2024

Very clear and precise. Good feedback.

Ulubiony tryb gry: ‘I like all game modes’

Używany system licytacyjny: ‘Five card major and strong no-trump’

overview.testimonial.whyfunbridge ‘I can play bridge when it suits me and as often as I like.’

overview.testimonial.helpImprove ‘It does improve my play as I can practice more often. I can learn from my mistakes as I can look back at my play and compare it to other players who may have achieved a better score.’

6/10

30 maja 2024

It’s OK, but I play American Standard bridge and am unable to set the bidding to fit that system exactly.

Ulubiony tryb gry: ‘Practice hands’

Używany system licytacyjny: ‘That’s the problem. You can’t set it ti American Standard.’

overview.testimonial.whyfunbridge ‘I don’t have to play a whole game. I can play one hand or as many as I want.’

overview.testimonial.helpImprove ‘Improved my play of hand, but not my bidding.’

10/10

29 maja 2024

I enjoy it.

Ulubiony tryb gry: ‘I only play practice deals now’

Używany system licytacyjny: ‘ACOL’

overview.testimonial.whyfunbridge ‘Good teaching’

overview.testimonial.helpImprove ‘Yes, it helps me with bidding.’

2/10

23 maja 2024

Totally confusing and impossible to follow. I didn't ever get started. And there seemed no help. I immediately cancelled sub as to be totally honest I thought it was all a rort. I thought it maybe like BridgeBaron which has become unavailable but was so easy and enjoyable.

8/10

20 maja 2024

Mostly great..lots of ways to learn & practice

Ulubiony tryb gry: ‘Federation tournaments’

Używany system licytacyjny: ‘SAYC, most used’

overview.testimonial.whyfunbridge ‘To become a better player & because I don't always have other real people to play with’

overview.testimonial.helpImprove ‘Yes, I love going back to correct my mistakes & you give me the information to be able to do that.’

10/10

20 maja 2024

Great way to play bridge and improve your game

Ulubiony tryb gry: ‘Bridge Series. and Commented deals. The slam (13) tournament is always good because I don't know how to bid to slam, but am getting better every month.’

Używany system licytacyjny: ‘The series where I can play against people my same level and try to progress. AND the "commented deals". That really helps me improve my game. I just wish you had a bidding section as well.’

overview.testimonial.whyfunbridge ‘I want to get better. And I love bridge, but don't have a regular game where I live.’

overview.testimonial.helpImprove ‘I think it helps. Because I can see what other people did with the same hand it motivates me to think harder and take more risks. (For instance I will try for 4 in a 3NT bid) I need more help with the bidding. My game play is good if I make a reasonable bid, but sometimes I REALLY miss on the bid, and I am not always sure where I make the mistake. I wish the "Commented Deals" (which I really like) had a bidding equivalent.’

8/10

17 maja 2024

App is good but took a long time to sort out diamonds mistakingly being ordered instead of deals

Ulubiony tryb gry: ‘Beginners practice deals’

Używany system licytacyjny: ‘Not that advanced’

overview.testimonial.whyfunbridge ‘To improve my play with friends’

overview.testimonial.helpImprove ‘Mainly in making bids & figuring out who has honour’s cards’