Opinie klientów

Celem naszych nowych rozwiązań jest przede wszystkim zadowolenie graczy

Świadectwa klientów




To co lubią Funbrydżyści:


8/10

17 stycznia 2021

It has just about saved my life during the pandemic; don't know what I would have done without it! many thanks, nannette smyre (smyrette)

Ulubiony tryb gry: ‘Tournaments’

Używany system licytacyjny: ‘No preference’

I chose Funbridge because: ‘To try and keep up my skills while quaranteened’

I make progress with Funbridge: ‘Not in any great way....small bits maybe’

8/10

23 stycznia 2021

Easy to use

Ulubiony tryb gry: ‘Practice’

Używany system licytacyjny: ‘Don’t know’

I chose Funbridge because: ‘It’s fun’

I make progress with Funbridge: ‘Improves my memory’

8/10

23 stycznia 2021

Easy to use and enjoyable

10/10

23 stycznia 2021

Very good

10/10

22 stycznia 2021

Easy and fun to use.

Ulubiony tryb gry: ‘Practise hands’

Używany system licytacyjny: ‘Best of minors, weak twos, transfers’

I chose Funbridge because: ‘Like playing with robots.’

I make progress with Funbridge: ‘I like the notes which explain the meanings of bids or responses.’

10/10

22 stycznia 2021

Easy to use Worth the price

Ulubiony tryb gry: ‘Bridge’

Używany system licytacyjny: ‘SAYC’

I chose Funbridge because: ‘Learning Practice Competition Affordable’

I make progress with Funbridge: ‘Focus Counting Analysis of past hands’

10/10

21 stycznia 2021

I enjoy it

Ulubiony tryb gry: ‘Playing with friends’

Używany system licytacyjny: ‘Jacoby’

I chose Funbridge because: ‘Pandemic’

I make progress with Funbridge: ‘Not sure about that’

8/10

21 stycznia 2021

Très bien

Ulubiony tryb gry: ‘Tournois du jour jouer avec le FFB’

Używany system licytacyjny: ‘????’

I chose Funbridge because: ‘Convinement mainenant , autrement pour ameliorer mon bridge’

I make progress with Funbridge: ‘Je peux re-jouer la même donne pour obtenir un meilleur score’

6/10

19 stycznia 2021

I think it’s getting too expensive

Ulubiony tryb gry: ‘Challenges with friends’

Używany system licytacyjny: ‘Sayc it looks the most at what we are used too. Unfortunately the biddings are not really explained.’

I chose Funbridge because: ‘Fun.’

I make progress with Funbridge: ‘Not really as biddings are not really explained. Would be nice if we could find online more explanation’

6/10

17 stycznia 2021

Excellent learning program

Ulubiony tryb gry: ‘Challenge argine Replaying game and checking out how other players played the same game’

Używany system licytacyjny: ‘I have a problem with weak 2’s and preempts. No option to play them weak. I also play Strong 2 clubs. No option’

I chose Funbridge because: ‘Fun game. Can you make cards bigger. Difficult to manipulate. I sometimes end up hitting wrong card’

I make progress with Funbridge: ‘It helps a lot because I can review my play as well as other people’s play. Again please make cards larger’

6/10

16 stycznia 2021

I love the app. However, I am routinely online playing during a site maintenance. Perhaps I am missing the notifications, but they generally surprise me while I am playing. It would be awesome if you could reduce the frequency, duration and/or overall interruption of your maintenances. It would be nice if there were more proactive notifications.

Ulubiony tryb gry: ‘I play head to head with my wife.’

Używany system licytacyjny: ‘Not sure.’

I chose Funbridge because: ‘I wanted a head to head game so I could kick my wife's butt.’

I make progress with Funbridge: ‘Only to the extent that practice makes perfect. I appreciate that the hands tend to fall between conventions... I mean, i resent it in realtime, but appreciate it once I step away because it makes it all more interesting and forces me to play.’

10/10

15 stycznia 2021

It's excellent overall. But I've had trouble changing the settings for conventions and for being able to take back card play or bidding. Once, I accidentally clicked the wrong card and couldn't correct it. Several times, my partner misinterpreted my bid and we ended up in a crazy contract. I couldn't redo the bidding, which was frustrating. On the one hand, I should be stuck with the bids. On the other, I should have the option to rebid without playing through the whole deal.

Ulubiony tryb gry: ‘Practice’

Używany system licytacyjny: ‘No opinion.’

I chose Funbridge because: ‘I can play when I want and it is good mental exercise.’

I make progress with Funbridge: ‘Yes. Bridge is learning by mistakes, by experience. Bridge players improve decision making in general compared to almost any other activity (such as chess). One guess as to why is the games are rapid, so you can play many hands in the time it would take to play one chess game. Even the very best bridge players make mistakes on a regular basis. And mistakes help people to slow down when making decisions. They also teach us humility, which is essential for good decision making.’

8/10

15 stycznia 2021

It is still a learning process for me but my first impressions are very positive.

10/10

15 stycznia 2021

Wonderful

Ulubiony tryb gry: ‘Challenging my friends’

Używany system licytacyjny: ‘Five club opening. Two club opening. Stayman. Transfers etc.’

I chose Funbridge because: ‘Can’t play club bridge any more’

I make progress with Funbridge: ‘Great help with bidding and card play’

10/10

15 stycznia 2021

It workds well.

Ulubiony tryb gry: ‘No comment’

Używany system licytacyjny: ‘No comment’

I chose Funbridge because: ‘To have a game to play when I do not have a partner(s).’

I make progress with Funbridge: ‘No way to measure but I expect it does.’

10/10

14 stycznia 2021

Excellent for practice and learning. Very effective Learn to Play course. Quick access to the site. Great to have the side bar to check the last trick and the bidding.

Ulubiony tryb gry: ‘Practice’

Używany system licytacyjny: ‘Best of Minors, Jacoby transfer, Stayman, Gerber and Blackwood’

I chose Funbridge because: ‘Allows me to practice the same hand playing it differently.’

I make progress with Funbridge: ‘Can always go back and replay, rebid. Can watch the other players methods and rethink your own. Context of thinking ahead.’

8/10

14 stycznia 2021

Good

Ulubiony tryb gry: ‘Funbridge’

Używany system licytacyjny: ‘5 card open’

I chose Funbridge because: ‘Something to do’

I make progress with Funbridge: ‘Hard to say’

10/10

14 stycznia 2021

Love it!

Ulubiony tryb gry: ‘Challenge a friend and the free tournaments.’

Używany system licytacyjny: ‘2/1 because I recently learned that.’

I chose Funbridge because: ‘Relaxation and to help me improve.’

I make progress with Funbridge: ‘Yes, In hands where my friend takes more tricks Thani do, I can watch the replay to see how she did it.’

10/10

13 stycznia 2021

I find it easy to use

Ulubiony tryb gry: ‘I just enjoy the practice mode’

Używany system licytacyjny: ‘I do not ever think of what conventions are used’

I chose Funbridge because: ‘I like to see how others play the hands’

I make progress with Funbridge: ‘Practice is always valuable’

10/10

12 stycznia 2021

Easy to use and always fun to play

Ulubiony tryb gry: ‘Series Tournaments and Exclusive Tournaments’

Używany system licytacyjny: ‘Jacoby Transfers’

I chose Funbridge because: ‘To play with my friends as well as improve my bridge skills’

I make progress with Funbridge: ‘Yes, it's simple: The more you play, the better you get. Explanations on the meaning of bids are particularly helpful in that regard.’