Opinie klientów

Celem naszych nowych rozwiązań jest przede wszystkim zadowolenie graczy

Świadectwa klientów




To co lubią Funbrydżyści:


10/10

28 września 2020

Great!

Ulubiony tryb gry: ‘Challenge friends’

Używany system licytacyjny: ‘All of them’

I chose Funbridge because: ‘Can't play in person anymore’

I make progress with Funbridge: ‘YES! I always look at what I'm promising my partner as I make a bid’

8/10

27 września 2020

Good practice.

Ulubiony tryb gry: ‘The practice deals.’

Używany system licytacyjny: ‘Funbridge uses a lot of conventions that I'm not ready for. I would like to play the basic, standard American bidding system outlined the first Audrey Grant book.’

I chose Funbridge because: ‘Practice.’

I make progress with Funbridge: ‘It's good practice for play of the hand, but not so good for bidding.’

10/10

27 września 2020

Great

Ulubiony tryb gry: ‘Free tournament’

Używany system licytacyjny: ‘ACOL’

I chose Funbridge because: ‘Because all our classes have been stopped’

I make progress with Funbridge: ‘Yes especially the bidding’

8/10

27 września 2020

Expensive for contiuing

10/10

27 września 2020

Great platform. Annoying lottery at times

Ulubiony tryb gry: ‘Daily tournamwnt’

Używany system licytacyjny: ‘5major with 4 minors 6-11 pts: 2M’

I chose Funbridge because: ‘Recommended’

I make progress with Funbridge: ‘In all aspects’

10/10

26 września 2020

Great

Ulubiony tryb gry: ‘Bridge - practise.’

Używany system licytacyjny: ‘Stayman and Blackwood’

I chose Funbridge because: ‘Convenient and helps during Covid-19’

I make progress with Funbridge: ‘Very much - particularly in playing the hand’

2/10

27 sierpnia 2020

Totally confusing...when I finally got a hand to play after much trial and error, I could not correct a bid made in error after accidentally clicking a wrong key

4/10

25 sierpnia 2020

The game freezes often, Also,some hands take a very long time to play a card If you accidentally touch a card by error & still have your finger on it ,it cannot be retrieved

Ulubiony tryb gry: ‘Series tournaments’

Używany system licytacyjny: ‘Acbl’

I chose Funbridge because: ‘Unable to play duplicate bridge due to virus’

I make progress with Funbridge: ‘Sometimes it makes me make stupid errors due to technology’

10/10

23 września 2020

Extremely easy to use and well displayed

Ulubiony tryb gry: ‘Duplicate’

Używany system licytacyjny: ‘Basic acol as intermediate player’

I chose Funbridge because: ‘Because of lockdown’

I make progress with Funbridge: ‘Yes - able to replay the cards and hands’

6/10

24 sierpnia 2020

Too many delays. Do bridge conventions.

10/10

21 września 2020

I have been using Funbridge for years. Excellent for playing, practising and competing! Love playing challenges against my friends and playing with my friends in a team. Funbridge has helped me learn new conventions.

Ulubiony tryb gry: ‘Friend challenges’

Używany system licytacyjny: ‘Goodness - there are so many!’

I chose Funbridge because: ‘Practice and fun with friends. And I like the ability now to compete in ACBL tournaments though I do think the diamond price is a bit high.’

I make progress with Funbridge: ‘Yes, most definitely. Practicing the play of the hands and learning new conventions.’

8/10

20 września 2020

You need to create a review that requires a yes or no. Then leave space for more info. I don’t understand your terminology:game modes?conventions?. I like the game, find most of the bidding is good, though it can get repetitive. I play on line due to covid which cancelled our regular games and yes, I think it has improved my game somewhat.

2/10

19 sierpnia 2020

Deals are to expensive. For the rest I give 5 stars :)

Ulubiony tryb gry: ‘Series tournaments’

Używany system licytacyjny: ‘Polish club’

I chose Funbridge because: ‘Game engine can wait for me.’

I make progress with Funbridge: ‘No idea.’

8/10

17 września 2020

Very good app for practice and entertainment. It’s hard to improve though as when you compare your score with other players hands it covers all the different conventions (ACOL, SAYC, POL); it would be good if you could see how you fared against other players playing your convention, and although you can replay the hands with comments/hints it doesn’t teach you the reason you should play certain cards. But overall it is an excellent app with a good interface and different modes such as practice, tournament of the day, series tournaments that run over a fortnight and competitions. I play most days and the additional deals are good value.

Ulubiony tryb gry: ‘Series tournament, practice mode, tournament of the day’

Używany system licytacyjny: ‘I only play ACOL as it’s what i learned’

I chose Funbridge because: ‘Practice, mental agility’

I make progress with Funbridge: ‘Not really, I find it hard to know where I make mistakes even if I replay the hands with hints. If there was a commentary mode that explained when I should duck a trick or lose the lead that would be helpful’

10/10

17 września 2020

Pretty good

Ulubiony tryb gry: ‘Acol bridge’

Używany system licytacyjny: ‘Roman keycard Reverse Benji’

I chose Funbridge because: ‘To improve my game’

I make progress with Funbridge: ‘Probably not as I play the hand too fast!’

4/10

16 sierpnia 2020

Have been playing a simple 5 card major system for years and usually find myself in the proper contract. Not so with Funbridge. Every bid is difficult and Iam seldom in the best contract. Bidding hints would certainly be helpful.

Ulubiony tryb gry: ‘Playing against the elites’

Używany system licytacyjny: ‘Just the basic ones.’

I chose Funbridge because: ‘Live in a remote area’

I make progress with Funbridge: ‘Has been discouraging thus far.’

10/10

14 września 2020

Excellent!

2/10

15 sierpnia 2020

What do I think of Funbridge? You are the worst company on the net and, on the planet! You are disrespectful, rude and hateful in your treatment to your public. Have the robot who receives and check on my last 5 emails to you!!!! You cut me out two or three days ago with your 🤚 hand out for money I asap sent $50 heard nothing I wrote you five 5 emails....nothing NOW WHAT??????? So who reads this stuff??

Ulubiony tryb gry: ‘None do not play others’

Używany system licytacyjny: ‘Only as a time passer do not pay attention to your conventions’

I chose Funbridge because: ‘Only site I know’

I make progress with Funbridge: ‘Not particularly’

8/10

13 września 2020

Easy to use but marred by occasional freezing

Ulubiony tryb gry: ‘Imps’

Używany system licytacyjny: ‘Acol.my usual system although not so good as strong NT In Funbridge.’

I chose Funbridge because: ‘Lack of club playing.’

I make progress with Funbridge: ‘Bidding problematic. Good for contract playing’

8/10

12 września 2020

Excellent site. Robots are intrmediate players both on bidding and play. I wish there were checkboxes to select bidding/playing conventions similar to US ACBL Convention Card.

Ulubiony tryb gry: ‘All Practice, Series Tournaments, Tournaments..’

Używany system licytacyjny: ‘None.’

I chose Funbridge because: ‘My wife has me locked in the basement until the Pandemic abates.’

I make progress with Funbridge: ‘Helps me practice counting during play,’