Kundenbewertungen

Kundenzufriedenheit ist unser Hauptanliegen

Kundenkommentare




Was Funbridge-Spielern gefällt:


8/10

28. November 2020

Easy to use, fun but costs too much...I hesitate to recommend because of cost

Bevorzugter Spielmodus: ‘Tournaments and challenging friends’

Verwendetes Bietsystem: ‘Acol with stamen, transfers, weak 2s’

I chose Funbridge because: ‘To try to improve my game’

I make progress with Funbridge: ‘Has helped me assess my hand quickly and decide how to play... especially in no trumps’

10/10

28. November 2020

Excellent

Bevorzugter Spielmodus: ‘Challange a player’

Verwendetes Bietsystem: ‘Roman key card strong nt weak 2’s’

I chose Funbridge because: ‘You can play with anyone in the world’

I make progress with Funbridge: ‘Yes I seem to concentrate more’

6/10

28. November 2020

Usually excellnt, but currently disappointed, as on updating the application as sugested by Funbridge, the application disappears from my computer screen when I choose the game mode. Maybe this is a problem related to Apple. Funbridge works well however on my Iphone and Ipad.

Bevorzugter Spielmodus: ‘"Challenge a player"’

Verwendetes Bietsystem: ‘Stayman, Texas Rudi’

I chose Funbridge because: ‘Unable to play with friends because of Covid restrictions’

I make progress with Funbridge: ‘Yes it has improved my game. I regularly replay the deal to see my errors.’

8/10

27. November 2020

I think it is easy to use even for beginners.

Bevorzugter Spielmodus: ‘Tournaments’

Verwendetes Bietsystem: ‘Drury, it gives so much information in one bid.’

I chose Funbridge because: ‘It is easy to play and since Covid 19 it is the safest.’

I make progress with Funbridge: ‘Not really, I seem to keep the same level.’

10/10

27. November 2020

Excellent

10/10

27. November 2020

Great fun

Bevorzugter Spielmodus: ‘With friends’

Verwendetes Bietsystem: ‘SAYC’

I chose Funbridge because: ‘Practice’

I make progress with Funbridge: ‘Hardly’

6/10

27. November 2020

I’ve reviewed this numerous times.

Bevorzugter Spielmodus: ‘See previous’

Verwendetes Bietsystem: ‘See previous’

I chose Funbridge because: ‘See previous’

I make progress with Funbridge: ‘See previous’

8/10

24. November 2020

Mostly very good but occasional blips can take some time to rectify.

Bevorzugter Spielmodus: ‘Funbridge points and challenge Zia tournaments.’

Verwendetes Bietsystem: ‘Would like to play my own mix.’

I chose Funbridge because: ‘Easy access’

I make progress with Funbridge: ‘Yes, but robot's valuation and defence frustratingly poor.’

8/10

23. November 2020

Good but wish there were more English members

Bevorzugter Spielmodus: ‘Tournaments’

Verwendetes Bietsystem: ‘Acol’

I chose Funbridge because: ‘Because it is good to still play bridge at home’

I make progress with Funbridge: ‘Not really’

10/10

23. November 2020

Great

Bevorzugter Spielmodus: ‘Challenging Friends’

Verwendetes Bietsystem: ‘Week twos, weak threes’

I chose Funbridge because: ‘Practise’

I make progress with Funbridge: ‘I think it does though sometimes the computer plays in a way which perplexes me and I end up in the wrong contract.’

10/10

19. November 2020

Really enjoy this app

Bevorzugter Spielmodus: ‘Practice’

Verwendetes Bietsystem: ‘Have set up my own conventions - like that’

I chose Funbridge because: ‘Covid!’

I make progress with Funbridge: ‘Yes - I study Audrey Grant books then try and use her techniques - Funbridge helps.’

8/10

19. November 2020

I seem to get the same hands many times

8/10

17. November 2020

It's very good. Sometimes I'm surprised by the description of the birds but that's probably due to the way I have defined myself.

Bevorzugter Spielmodus: ‘Series competition’

Verwendetes Bietsystem: ‘5 card major.’

I chose Funbridge because: ‘Prefer playing at my pace against real people.’

I make progress with Funbridge: ‘Playing against people means that I can see objectively if I'm improving.’

6/10

8. November 2020

Some of the bidding is just plain stupid

Bevorzugter Spielmodus: ‘I like imps’

Verwendetes Bietsystem: ‘2 /1’

I chose Funbridge because: ‘Pendemic’

I make progress with Funbridge: ‘Not particularly’

10/10

7. November 2020

I like it!

Bevorzugter Spielmodus: ‘Tournament of the day’

Verwendetes Bietsystem: ‘No favorite!’

I chose Funbridge because: ‘I enjoy the challenge’

I make progress with Funbridge: ‘I don’t know!’

4/10

5. Oktober 2020

My guilty pleasure, but I find your app to be inconsistent and expensive. Much of the time I can’t figure my practice partner’s bids. I’m probably going to seek out another less expensive bridge app before I buy more deals again. Just not worth the money anymore. Especially since I’m playing more now due to being home bound because of Covid19. Geez I’d think you’d be offering up much better pricing.

Bevorzugter Spielmodus: ‘Practice’

Verwendetes Bietsystem: ‘Basic’

I chose Funbridge because: ‘Bored’

I make progress with Funbridge: ‘Not really’

6/10

3. November 2020

Frequently freezes. Not acceptable in something that’s free, let alone an app you pay to use!

8/10

2. November 2020

Quite good. It gives errors from time to time, but they are fixed within a reasonable period.

Bevorzugter Spielmodus: ‘Daily tournaments’

Verwendetes Bietsystem: ‘Question is unclear...’

I chose Funbridge because: ‘For the fun of it’

I make progress with Funbridge: ‘Not likely.’

10/10

1. November 2020

Fun and easy to play.

10/10

31. Oktober 2020

Nice app especially Android version