Recensioni clienti

La soddisfazione del cliente è la nostra preoccupazione principale

Il feedback dei clienti




Cosa piace ai bridgisti su Funbridge:


4/10

25 agosto 2020

The game freezes often, Also,some hands take a very long time to play a card If you accidentally touch a card by error & still have your finger on it ,it cannot be retrieved

Modalità di gioco preferita: ‘Series tournaments’

Sistema di dichiarazione utilizzato: ‘Acbl’

I chose Funbridge because: ‘Unable to play duplicate bridge due to virus’

I make progress with Funbridge: ‘Sometimes it makes me make stupid errors due to technology’

10/10

23 settembre 2020

Extremely easy to use and well displayed

Modalità di gioco preferita: ‘Duplicate’

Sistema di dichiarazione utilizzato: ‘Basic acol as intermediate player’

I chose Funbridge because: ‘Because of lockdown’

I make progress with Funbridge: ‘Yes - able to replay the cards and hands’

6/10

24 agosto 2020

Too many delays. Do bridge conventions.

10/10

21 settembre 2020

I have been using Funbridge for years. Excellent for playing, practising and competing! Love playing challenges against my friends and playing with my friends in a team. Funbridge has helped me learn new conventions.

Modalità di gioco preferita: ‘Friend challenges’

Sistema di dichiarazione utilizzato: ‘Goodness - there are so many!’

I chose Funbridge because: ‘Practice and fun with friends. And I like the ability now to compete in ACBL tournaments though I do think the diamond price is a bit high.’

I make progress with Funbridge: ‘Yes, most definitely. Practicing the play of the hands and learning new conventions.’

8/10

20 settembre 2020

You need to create a review that requires a yes or no. Then leave space for more info. I don’t understand your terminology:game modes?conventions?. I like the game, find most of the bidding is good, though it can get repetitive. I play on line due to covid which cancelled our regular games and yes, I think it has improved my game somewhat.

2/10

19 agosto 2020

Deals are to expensive. For the rest I give 5 stars :)

Modalità di gioco preferita: ‘Series tournaments’

Sistema di dichiarazione utilizzato: ‘Polish club’

I chose Funbridge because: ‘Game engine can wait for me.’

I make progress with Funbridge: ‘No idea.’

8/10

17 settembre 2020

Very good app for practice and entertainment. It’s hard to improve though as when you compare your score with other players hands it covers all the different conventions (ACOL, SAYC, POL); it would be good if you could see how you fared against other players playing your convention, and although you can replay the hands with comments/hints it doesn’t teach you the reason you should play certain cards. But overall it is an excellent app with a good interface and different modes such as practice, tournament of the day, series tournaments that run over a fortnight and competitions. I play most days and the additional deals are good value.

Modalità di gioco preferita: ‘Series tournament, practice mode, tournament of the day’

Sistema di dichiarazione utilizzato: ‘I only play ACOL as it’s what i learned’

I chose Funbridge because: ‘Practice, mental agility’

I make progress with Funbridge: ‘Not really, I find it hard to know where I make mistakes even if I replay the hands with hints. If there was a commentary mode that explained when I should duck a trick or lose the lead that would be helpful’

10/10

17 settembre 2020

Pretty good

Modalità di gioco preferita: ‘Acol bridge’

Sistema di dichiarazione utilizzato: ‘Roman keycard Reverse Benji’

I chose Funbridge because: ‘To improve my game’

I make progress with Funbridge: ‘Probably not as I play the hand too fast!’

4/10

16 agosto 2020

Have been playing a simple 5 card major system for years and usually find myself in the proper contract. Not so with Funbridge. Every bid is difficult and Iam seldom in the best contract. Bidding hints would certainly be helpful.

Modalità di gioco preferita: ‘Playing against the elites’

Sistema di dichiarazione utilizzato: ‘Just the basic ones.’

I chose Funbridge because: ‘Live in a remote area’

I make progress with Funbridge: ‘Has been discouraging thus far.’

10/10

14 settembre 2020

Excellent!

2/10

15 agosto 2020

What do I think of Funbridge? You are the worst company on the net and, on the planet! You are disrespectful, rude and hateful in your treatment to your public. Have the robot who receives and check on my last 5 emails to you!!!! You cut me out two or three days ago with your 🤚 hand out for money I asap sent $50 heard nothing I wrote you five 5 emails....nothing NOW WHAT??????? So who reads this stuff??

Modalità di gioco preferita: ‘None do not play others’

Sistema di dichiarazione utilizzato: ‘Only as a time passer do not pay attention to your conventions’

I chose Funbridge because: ‘Only site I know’

I make progress with Funbridge: ‘Not particularly’

8/10

13 settembre 2020

Easy to use but marred by occasional freezing

Modalità di gioco preferita: ‘Imps’

Sistema di dichiarazione utilizzato: ‘Acol.my usual system although not so good as strong NT In Funbridge.’

I chose Funbridge because: ‘Lack of club playing.’

I make progress with Funbridge: ‘Bidding problematic. Good for contract playing’

8/10

12 settembre 2020

Excellent site. Robots are intrmediate players both on bidding and play. I wish there were checkboxes to select bidding/playing conventions similar to US ACBL Convention Card.

Modalità di gioco preferita: ‘All Practice, Series Tournaments, Tournaments..’

Sistema di dichiarazione utilizzato: ‘None.’

I chose Funbridge because: ‘My wife has me locked in the basement until the Pandemic abates.’

I make progress with Funbridge: ‘Helps me practice counting during play,’

8/10

12 settembre 2020

Enjoyable, though some of the systems are a bit strange

Modalità di gioco preferita: ‘Series tournament, tournament of the day’

Sistema di dichiarazione utilizzato: ‘Acol, 4 card majors, weak NT, RKC, Weak 2s, Landy, Jacoby, Would like to learn 5 card majors’

I chose Funbridge because: ‘Practice’

I make progress with Funbridge: ‘Yes, but because of some of the strange systems, can get confusing’

6/10

11 settembre 2020

Could be much better. The bots sometimes do stupid things.

Modalità di gioco preferita: ‘None’

Sistema di dichiarazione utilizzato: ‘Neutral’

I chose Funbridge because: ‘Pandemic’

I make progress with Funbridge: ‘Does not’

10/10

11 settembre 2020

Best Mobile Phone app

10/10

10 settembre 2020

The best

10/10

8 settembre 2020

I like it.

Modalità di gioco preferita: ‘Play the Series Tournaments’

Sistema di dichiarazione utilizzato: ‘Being a beginner I stay with basic SAYC’

I chose Funbridge because: ‘Convenient and I don't have a partner’

I make progress with Funbridge: ‘It makes me think about my bidding and plan my play to make my contract or defeat the opponents play.’

10/10

8 settembre 2020

Really good

Modalità di gioco preferita: ‘FFB tournaments and series tournaments’

Sistema di dichiarazione utilizzato: ‘Controls. Was new to me’

I chose Funbridge because: ‘To improve’

I make progress with Funbridge: ‘It does’

10/10

7 settembre 2020

Best all around online bridge game. The fact that you can connect your national federation license and earn points id extremely important. The best.

Modalità di gioco preferita: ‘Federation Tournaments, Series Tournaments’

Sistema di dichiarazione utilizzato: ‘SAYC’

I chose Funbridge because: ‘Difficult to find tables to play at’

I make progress with Funbridge: ‘Yes, by simply being able to play hundreds of deals agianst players of my level and above.’