Opiniones de los usuarios

La satisfacción del cliente es nuestra principal preocupación

Comentarios de los clientes




Lo que les gusta a los jugadores de Funbridge:


6/10

18 de noviembre de 2019

Sometimes the card play is slow or gets hung up. Otherwise, I love the interface,

Modo de juego favorito: ‘I like the ACBL connection’

Sistema de subasta utilizado: ‘Basic, because I am learning’

I chose Funbridge because: ‘Best I could find’

I make progress with Funbridge: ‘That I can look at what other people played.’

10/10

18 de noviembre de 2019

For the most part its good. However, I find the bot's bidding and play of the hand poor sometimes. Most recently, in a match against a friend, playing against I believe 4 hearts I led a singleton club which the bot won with the ace and failed to return a club for a ruff. The bot got a second chance and again fialed to return a club. The contract made. My friend played the exact hand and with the same lead down 1. This cost me the match.

Modo de juego favorito: ‘IMPS’

Sistema de subasta utilizado: ‘2 over 1, puppet and checkback stayman’

I chose Funbridge because: ‘A European friend years ago suggested we play on the app. I had ben using BBO and still do.’

I make progress with Funbridge: ‘Certainly. The play of the hand and defense’

10/10

17 de noviembre de 2019

Fun game

10/10

15 de noviembre de 2019

The app is ok.

Modo de juego favorito: ‘The practical exercices’

Sistema de subasta utilizado: ‘I like all of them. They correspond to my teacher’ s lessons.’

I chose Funbridge because: ‘Funbridge is the best amongst the companies I have tried.’

I make progress with Funbridge: ‘Very helpful to improve my play in my Bridge Club.’

8/10

14 de noviembre de 2019

It is an excellent app

Modo de juego favorito: ‘Tournaments’

Sistema de subasta utilizado: ‘Not sure what I play but I am not sure how others play either’

I chose Funbridge because: ‘I like the set up’

I make progress with Funbridge: ‘It does to a certain extent - I count cards intuitively now - but every single finesse never works - so I sometime feel computer is stacked against me’

6/10

14 de noviembre de 2019

I ordered the silver tournaments, but there is not an easy way to find where they are! Can you let me know./

Modo de juego favorito: ‘I usually play the daily tournaments.’

Sistema de subasta utilizado: ‘Stayman and transfers’

I chose Funbridge because: ‘It's very relaxing and challenging for me’

I make progress with Funbridge: ‘It challenges me to play with different opponents/’

8/10

13 de noviembre de 2019

I like it, but I can’t find all the conventions I play.

6/10

12 de noviembre de 2019

Locks up when WiFi signal fluctuates. No support for 4/5 card major enquiry.

Modo de juego favorito: ‘Not tried enough to have an opinion’

Sistema de subasta utilizado: ‘This is a pointless question’

I chose Funbridge because: ‘Availability of EBU tournaments’

I make progress with Funbridge: ‘Improvement is down to the player observing and gaining experience rather than the playing environment. Funbridge approach allows you more time but has limitations in bidding systems and play.’

10/10

11 de noviembre de 2019

It is OK and easy to use.

Modo de juego favorito: ‘I like series tournaments, tournaments of the day and ACBL - Materpoints’

Sistema de subasta utilizado: ‘I play simple SAYC and do not play 2/1 over one.’

I chose Funbridge because: ‘It allows me to enjoy the game of bridge anytime and any where.’

I make progress with Funbridge: ‘Yes and no. What I don't like is the impression I get is that you stack the deal against me. After the contract is set I would like for you to swear that you do not arrange your hands to defeat my contract. I have yet to successfully play a finesse and always your robot never has an even distribution of my trumps; always 4, 3.’

10/10

10 de noviembre de 2019

Very good instruction and fun

Modo de juego favorito: ‘Practice’

Sistema de subasta utilizado: ‘Staymen."2" bid’

I chose Funbridge because: ‘Great way to improve your Bridge skills while having fun’

I make progress with Funbridge: ‘Yes - helps reading nforce cnventions’

10/10

10 de noviembre de 2019

It’s almost as much fun as playing at a club. And a lot easier; don’t have to dress up or drive anywhere. And you play more hands.

Modo de juego favorito: ‘Challenges, team games and ACBL.’

Sistema de subasta utilizado: ‘2c check back and 2n showing both majors.’

I chose Funbridge because: ‘Had stopped playing at clubs so this fills that gap.’

I make progress with Funbridge: ‘Yes, Because it allows me to rebid and replay hands and review how others played them.’

10/10

9 de noviembre de 2019

Good

8/10

8 de noviembre de 2019

Don’t use it

Modo de juego favorito: ‘Easy tournaments’

Sistema de subasta utilizado: ‘Blackwood’

I chose Funbridge because: ‘No local clubs’

I make progress with Funbridge: ‘Not sure not been a member long enough to form an opinion’

10/10

7 de noviembre de 2019

Great

Modo de juego favorito: ‘Tournament’

Sistema de subasta utilizado: ‘Transfer’

I chose Funbridge because: ‘Practice’

I make progress with Funbridge: ‘Yes mostly playing the hands’

10/10

7 de noviembre de 2019

Good

Modo de juego favorito: ‘Federation’

Sistema de subasta utilizado: ‘I would like to change my conventions to my own play’

I chose Funbridge because: ‘I like playing bridge’

I make progress with Funbridge: ‘Yes When I can get my partner to cooperate with me.’

10/10

21 de junio de 2019

Excellent

Modo de juego favorito: ‘TOURNAMENT’

Sistema de subasta utilizado: ‘ACOL’

I chose Funbridge because: ‘LIKE BRIDGE’

I make progress with Funbridge: ‘YES, BIDDING’

10/10

19 de junio de 2019

Great

10/10

26 de mayo de 2019

I like FunBridge better than BBO because the bidding is more normal versus BBO. You don’t always win the contract. , and you don’t always have an opening hand. I d wish it was at different levels as people with fewer points don’t have a chance against the higher players.

Modo de juego favorito: ‘Federation’

Sistema de subasta utilizado: ‘Haven’t figured out how to put my conventions in, it’s a little confusing.’

I chose Funbridge because: ‘I can play anytime … can’t always get to bridge center.’

I make progress with Funbridge: ‘Haven’t been paying on FB that long yet.’

2/10

20 de mayo de 2019

I love the site but I had a real problem due to a change of bankcard. I paid via Apple but it didn’t register in the site and couldn’t play. The texting help was not very helpful. I eventually paid again via amazon but have now paid twice and can’t cancel this month on apple as I have accessed the site!!!

10/10

17 de junio de 2019

A fun and challenging game with lots of different games/competitions that can be played at your convenience.

Modo de juego favorito: ‘Federation Tournaments; Series Tournaments; Challenge Tournaments’

Sistema de subasta utilizado: ‘None specifically identified.’

I chose Funbridge because: ‘It is a good way to spend time relaxing. Great enjoyment playing Challenge Tournaments with friends as they are only 5 board matches which can be played quickly without interruption of other things you are doing.’

I make progress with Funbridge: ‘I do not believe so as you are still playing a computer rather than the psychology of playing the opposing pair/team.’