Opiniões dos clientes

A satisfação dos jogadores no centro do nosso desenvolvimento

Testemunhos dos nossos clientes




Aquilo de que os jogadores no Funbridge gostam :


8/10

2 de março de 2021

I LOVE IT

Modo de jogo preferido : ‘I play tournaments just to practice and entertain myself. I find the notes helpful in learning the game’

Sistema de leilão utilizado : ‘Series tournaments’

I chose Funbridge because: ‘As I said before, it helps me learn the conventions of the game’

I make progress with Funbridge: ‘Helps with bidding for sure’

8/10

26 de fevereiro de 2021

Good but there are times when I know my 'real' partner would not bid as my 'online' partner does.

Modo de jogo preferido : ‘Tournaments’

Sistema de leilão utilizado : ‘ACOL’

I chose Funbridge because: ‘Enjoy the challenge of reaching a higher level which can at the same time be very frustrating at times.’

I make progress with Funbridge: ‘Definitely helped my NO TRUMP game.’

8/10

22 de fevereiro de 2021

It is good, I do not always understand Argine bidding and it leads me to a wrong contract

Modo de jogo preferido : ‘Just total points’

Sistema de leilão utilizado : ‘Basic and Classic’

I chose Funbridge because: ‘I enjoy playing bridge’

I make progress with Funbridge: ‘It is good for Classic conventions but difficult to understand thé more complex ones’

10/10

21 de fevereiro de 2021

Excellent!

6/10

20 de fevereiro de 2021

It's okay

Modo de jogo preferido : ‘Private competition’

Sistema de leilão utilizado : ‘Stayman’

I chose Funbridge because: ‘Covid-19’

I make progress with Funbridge: ‘Good practice’

10/10

20 de fevereiro de 2021

I love it, an able to practice playing and great to see where I rank after each game. Thank you.

8/10

19 de fevereiro de 2021

Is okay

Modo de jogo preferido : ‘Any good game, mostly my part to play’

Sistema de leilão utilizado : ‘Standard American’

I chose Funbridge because: ‘Just accidental’

I make progress with Funbridge: ‘No,..it is pure entertaining and it give me pleasure to play online . Thank you’

8/10

19 de fevereiro de 2021

Challenging and good to practice

Modo de jogo preferido : ‘Practice’

Sistema de leilão utilizado : ‘Stayman because it’s not complicated but useful’

I chose Funbridge because: ‘To practice and because I have time on my hands because of lockdown’

I make progress with Funbridge: ‘Yes, it improves my play, but not sure I always understand the bidding and it’s not always how I was taught’

8/10

18 de fevereiro de 2021

Very good

Modo de jogo preferido : ‘Bridge’

Sistema de leilão utilizado : ‘Opening 4 in diamond and 5 in the major’

I chose Funbridge because: ‘I like it but sometimes the answers are different to the way i play but i look at the conversion and its ok’

I make progress with Funbridge: ‘Yes i am improving my game because i look back each time to see how they did the contract’

4/10

17 de fevereiro de 2021

You charged me twice, and I could not paly as you cut me off twice -- Tried to get help, no response from you Call me (843)341 - 3308 Malcolm Goodridge

6/10

16 de fevereiro de 2021

Okay

Modo de jogo preferido : ‘Commented tournaments’

Sistema de leilão utilizado : ‘Staymen. That's all I am familiar with.’

I chose Funbridge because: ‘To improve my bridge game’

I make progress with Funbridge: ‘Not so much. I want to improve more on my bidding skills.’

8/10

15 de fevereiro de 2021

I really enjoy being able to play practice hands whenever I want. Some of the conventions are strange, but they are explained.

Modo de jogo preferido : ‘Practice’

Sistema de leilão utilizado : ‘The ones that my group uses: weak openers, Jacoby transfers...’

I chose Funbridge because: ‘Pandemic’

I make progress with Funbridge: ‘I like to be able to replay the card play when I see that most people took more tricks than I did.’

8/10

15 de fevereiro de 2021

Easy to use and usually provides a good game of bridge

Modo de jogo preferido : ‘Bridge’

Sistema de leilão utilizado : ‘ACOL’

I chose Funbridge because: ‘Ease of use’

I make progress with Funbridge: ‘Helps me to improve’

10/10

14 de fevereiro de 2021

Been a lifesaver

Modo de jogo preferido : ‘Challenging a friend’

Sistema de leilão utilizado : ‘Have no favourotes’

I chose Funbridge because: ‘COVID-19’

I make progress with Funbridge: ‘Easier to play with no noises and easier to count cards’

10/10

13 de fevereiro de 2021

Great

Modo de jogo preferido : ‘Tornament’

Sistema de leilão utilizado : ‘Don’t care’

I chose Funbridge because: ‘Helps me learn’

I make progress with Funbridge: ‘Yes!’

10/10

13 de fevereiro de 2021

It is a wonderful way to play bridge. Also they are constantly making improvements that create are a better experience. The Argine engine is incredible. The recent chat mode change is the only one that has not been good as now phishers and lurkers and seducers use it to reach out to me. I have started to deny all friend requests.

Modo de jogo preferido : ‘Series Tournaments and Challenge a player (Challenge Argine). I wish that Challenging Argine was a separate mode not included in the month end or other assessment of Challenges. People are much easier to defeat than Argine so it makes my overall Challenge rating look bad.’

Sistema de leilão utilizado : ‘SAYC because I am in North America. Stayman and RKCB They are the simplest to understand and aid the bidding rather than getting in the way like some others’

I chose Funbridge because: ‘I am competitive but don’t lose well in public. Funbridge let’s me play privately and let’s me challenge myself to improve while giving a comparison against others.’

I make progress with Funbridge: ‘Funbridge helps in every way through practice and advice and assessment and its variety and ease of use.’

8/10

12 de fevereiro de 2021

Excellent, just some issues with robots bidding in various systems

Modo de jogo preferido : ‘Funbridge tournaments’

Sistema de leilão utilizado : ‘I play SAYC - minor issus’

I chose Funbridge because: ‘Good players, most tournaments well done.’

I make progress with Funbridge: ‘Not sure’

6/10

12 de fevereiro de 2021

It's OK

Modo de jogo preferido : ‘Series tournaments’

Sistema de leilão utilizado : ‘No comment’

I chose Funbridge because: ‘To practise’

I make progress with Funbridge: ‘Yes, especially the ability to replay’

10/10

10 de fevereiro de 2021

Great app for practicing your playing skills without a partner. Also, there is no time pressure.

Modo de jogo preferido : ‘Challenges, tournaments, practice.’

Sistema de leilão utilizado : ‘All of them. Having choice is good. Please keep adding more.’

I chose Funbridge because: ‘I tried it first, and found it entertaining. Robots aren't bad, please keep improving.’

I make progress with Funbridge: ‘Helps practice counting and hand reading.’

8/10

10 de fevereiro de 2021

Ok but can be very frustrating

Modo de jogo preferido : ‘Series tournaments’

Sistema de leilão utilizado : ‘Acol because that is what I learned 50 years ago’

I chose Funbridge because: ‘To play games as I have no other means to play bridge’

I make progress with Funbridge: ‘No It can be frustrating I believe I am better than level 10-11 So many times I bid an if the bidding ended with me in south I would score higher But no North will so often over bid.’