Opiniões dos clientes

A satisfação dos jogadores no centro do nosso desenvolvimento

Testemunhos dos nossos clientes




Aquilo de que os jogadores no Funbridge gostam :


8/10

13 de novembro de 2019

I like it, but I can’t find all the conventions I play.

6/10

12 de novembro de 2019

Locks up when WiFi signal fluctuates. No support for 4/5 card major enquiry.

Modo de jogo preferido : ‘Not tried enough to have an opinion’

Sistema de leilão utilizado : ‘This is a pointless question’

I chose Funbridge because: ‘Availability of EBU tournaments’

I make progress with Funbridge: ‘Improvement is down to the player observing and gaining experience rather than the playing environment. Funbridge approach allows you more time but has limitations in bidding systems and play.’

10/10

11 de novembro de 2019

It is OK and easy to use.

Modo de jogo preferido : ‘I like series tournaments, tournaments of the day and ACBL - Materpoints’

Sistema de leilão utilizado : ‘I play simple SAYC and do not play 2/1 over one.’

I chose Funbridge because: ‘It allows me to enjoy the game of bridge anytime and any where.’

I make progress with Funbridge: ‘Yes and no. What I don't like is the impression I get is that you stack the deal against me. After the contract is set I would like for you to swear that you do not arrange your hands to defeat my contract. I have yet to successfully play a finesse and always your robot never has an even distribution of my trumps; always 4, 3.’

10/10

10 de novembro de 2019

Very good instruction and fun

Modo de jogo preferido : ‘Practice’

Sistema de leilão utilizado : ‘Staymen."2" bid’

I chose Funbridge because: ‘Great way to improve your Bridge skills while having fun’

I make progress with Funbridge: ‘Yes - helps reading nforce cnventions’

10/10

10 de novembro de 2019

It’s almost as much fun as playing at a club. And a lot easier; don’t have to dress up or drive anywhere. And you play more hands.

Modo de jogo preferido : ‘Challenges, team games and ACBL.’

Sistema de leilão utilizado : ‘2c check back and 2n showing both majors.’

I chose Funbridge because: ‘Had stopped playing at clubs so this fills that gap.’

I make progress with Funbridge: ‘Yes, Because it allows me to rebid and replay hands and review how others played them.’

10/10

9 de novembro de 2019

Good

8/10

8 de novembro de 2019

Don’t use it

Modo de jogo preferido : ‘Easy tournaments’

Sistema de leilão utilizado : ‘Blackwood’

I chose Funbridge because: ‘No local clubs’

I make progress with Funbridge: ‘Not sure not been a member long enough to form an opinion’

10/10

7 de novembro de 2019

Great

Modo de jogo preferido : ‘Tournament’

Sistema de leilão utilizado : ‘Transfer’

I chose Funbridge because: ‘Practice’

I make progress with Funbridge: ‘Yes mostly playing the hands’

10/10

7 de novembro de 2019

Good

Modo de jogo preferido : ‘Federation’

Sistema de leilão utilizado : ‘I would like to change my conventions to my own play’

I chose Funbridge because: ‘I like playing bridge’

I make progress with Funbridge: ‘Yes When I can get my partner to cooperate with me.’

10/10

21 de junho de 2019

Excellent

Modo de jogo preferido : ‘TOURNAMENT’

Sistema de leilão utilizado : ‘ACOL’

I chose Funbridge because: ‘LIKE BRIDGE’

I make progress with Funbridge: ‘YES, BIDDING’

10/10

19 de junho de 2019

Great

10/10

26 de maio de 2019

I like FunBridge better than BBO because the bidding is more normal versus BBO. You don’t always win the contract. , and you don’t always have an opening hand. I d wish it was at different levels as people with fewer points don’t have a chance against the higher players.

Modo de jogo preferido : ‘Federation’

Sistema de leilão utilizado : ‘Haven’t figured out how to put my conventions in, it’s a little confusing.’

I chose Funbridge because: ‘I can play anytime … can’t always get to bridge center.’

I make progress with Funbridge: ‘Haven’t been paying on FB that long yet.’

2/10

20 de maio de 2019

I love the site but I had a real problem due to a change of bankcard. I paid via Apple but it didn’t register in the site and couldn’t play. The texting help was not very helpful. I eventually paid again via amazon but have now paid twice and can’t cancel this month on apple as I have accessed the site!!!

10/10

17 de junho de 2019

A fun and challenging game with lots of different games/competitions that can be played at your convenience.

Modo de jogo preferido : ‘Federation Tournaments; Series Tournaments; Challenge Tournaments’

Sistema de leilão utilizado : ‘None specifically identified.’

I chose Funbridge because: ‘It is a good way to spend time relaxing. Great enjoyment playing Challenge Tournaments with friends as they are only 5 board matches which can be played quickly without interruption of other things you are doing.’

I make progress with Funbridge: ‘I do not believe so as you are still playing a computer rather than the psychology of playing the opposing pair/team.’

8/10

17 de junho de 2019

Very good

Modo de jogo preferido : ‘Series tournament’

Sistema de leilão utilizado : ‘Acol bridge’

I chose Funbridge because: ‘Hobby’

I make progress with Funbridge: ‘Need more lessons’

8/10

13 de junho de 2019

I like it, but the prices used to be better.

Modo de jogo preferido : ‘Practice’

Sistema de leilão utilizado : ‘Whatever comes up. If a convention comes up that I am not familiar with, I can get an explanation.’

I chose Funbridge because: ‘I play on my iphone so I can play anywhere I have wifi, not just at my computer.’

I make progress with Funbridge: ‘I mostly play for entertainment but certainly any amount of practice should improve ones game.’

8/10

13 de junho de 2019

I enjoy playing with Funbridge

Modo de jogo preferido : ‘Series tournaments’

Sistema de leilão utilizado : ‘Weak twos, stamen, keycard blackwood’

I chose Funbridge because: ‘See below’

I make progress with Funbridge: ‘Practice does improve, I hope!’

8/10

13 de junho de 2019

Very good I have recommended it to my friends

Modo de jogo preferido : ‘Tournaments of the Day & EBU Tournaments (English)’

Sistema de leilão utilizado : ‘Unusual 2NT, Splinters, Key card blackwood,Gerber, Michaels, Weak Twos, Jacoby’

I chose Funbridge because: ‘I play on days that I cannot go to club’

I make progress with Funbridge: ‘Helps my play and concentration’

10/10

13 de junho de 2019

Robot plays at a good level and is consistent. Nice appearance and user friendly.

Modo de jogo preferido : ‘No opinion’

Sistema de leilão utilizado : ‘No preferences.’

I chose Funbridge because: ‘WBF and ACBL games’

I make progress with Funbridge: ‘Good practice at both imo and matchpoint scoring.’

4/10

14 de maio de 2019

Poor contact and help. I cannot seem to register payment infornaments

Modo de jogo preferido : ‘Tournament or the day.’

Sistema de leilão utilizado : ‘Acol’

I chose Funbridge because: ‘Daily usage’

I make progress with Funbridge: ‘Yes practice sharpens up my concentration.’