Opiniões dos clientes

A satisfação dos jogadores no centro do nosso desenvolvimento

Testemunhos dos nossos clientes




Aquilo de que os jogadores no Funbridge gostam :


8/10

20 de setembro de 2020

You need to create a review that requires a yes or no. Then leave space for more info. I don’t understand your terminology:game modes?conventions?. I like the game, find most of the bidding is good, though it can get repetitive. I play on line due to covid which cancelled our regular games and yes, I think it has improved my game somewhat.

2/10

19 de agosto de 2020

Deals are to expensive. For the rest I give 5 stars :)

Modo de jogo preferido : ‘Series tournaments’

Sistema de leilão utilizado : ‘Polish club’

I chose Funbridge because: ‘Game engine can wait for me.’

I make progress with Funbridge: ‘No idea.’

8/10

17 de setembro de 2020

Very good app for practice and entertainment. It’s hard to improve though as when you compare your score with other players hands it covers all the different conventions (ACOL, SAYC, POL); it would be good if you could see how you fared against other players playing your convention, and although you can replay the hands with comments/hints it doesn’t teach you the reason you should play certain cards. But overall it is an excellent app with a good interface and different modes such as practice, tournament of the day, series tournaments that run over a fortnight and competitions. I play most days and the additional deals are good value.

Modo de jogo preferido : ‘Series tournament, practice mode, tournament of the day’

Sistema de leilão utilizado : ‘I only play ACOL as it’s what i learned’

I chose Funbridge because: ‘Practice, mental agility’

I make progress with Funbridge: ‘Not really, I find it hard to know where I make mistakes even if I replay the hands with hints. If there was a commentary mode that explained when I should duck a trick or lose the lead that would be helpful’

10/10

17 de setembro de 2020

Pretty good

Modo de jogo preferido : ‘Acol bridge’

Sistema de leilão utilizado : ‘Roman keycard Reverse Benji’

I chose Funbridge because: ‘To improve my game’

I make progress with Funbridge: ‘Probably not as I play the hand too fast!’

4/10

16 de agosto de 2020

Have been playing a simple 5 card major system for years and usually find myself in the proper contract. Not so with Funbridge. Every bid is difficult and Iam seldom in the best contract. Bidding hints would certainly be helpful.

Modo de jogo preferido : ‘Playing against the elites’

Sistema de leilão utilizado : ‘Just the basic ones.’

I chose Funbridge because: ‘Live in a remote area’

I make progress with Funbridge: ‘Has been discouraging thus far.’

10/10

14 de setembro de 2020

Excellent!

2/10

15 de agosto de 2020

What do I think of Funbridge? You are the worst company on the net and, on the planet! You are disrespectful, rude and hateful in your treatment to your public. Have the robot who receives and check on my last 5 emails to you!!!! You cut me out two or three days ago with your 🤚 hand out for money I asap sent $50 heard nothing I wrote you five 5 emails....nothing NOW WHAT??????? So who reads this stuff??

Modo de jogo preferido : ‘None do not play others’

Sistema de leilão utilizado : ‘Only as a time passer do not pay attention to your conventions’

I chose Funbridge because: ‘Only site I know’

I make progress with Funbridge: ‘Not particularly’

8/10

13 de setembro de 2020

Easy to use but marred by occasional freezing

Modo de jogo preferido : ‘Imps’

Sistema de leilão utilizado : ‘Acol.my usual system although not so good as strong NT In Funbridge.’

I chose Funbridge because: ‘Lack of club playing.’

I make progress with Funbridge: ‘Bidding problematic. Good for contract playing’

8/10

12 de setembro de 2020

Excellent site. Robots are intrmediate players both on bidding and play. I wish there were checkboxes to select bidding/playing conventions similar to US ACBL Convention Card.

Modo de jogo preferido : ‘All Practice, Series Tournaments, Tournaments..’

Sistema de leilão utilizado : ‘None.’

I chose Funbridge because: ‘My wife has me locked in the basement until the Pandemic abates.’

I make progress with Funbridge: ‘Helps me practice counting during play,’

8/10

12 de setembro de 2020

Enjoyable, though some of the systems are a bit strange

Modo de jogo preferido : ‘Series tournament, tournament of the day’

Sistema de leilão utilizado : ‘Acol, 4 card majors, weak NT, RKC, Weak 2s, Landy, Jacoby, Would like to learn 5 card majors’

I chose Funbridge because: ‘Practice’

I make progress with Funbridge: ‘Yes, but because of some of the strange systems, can get confusing’

6/10

11 de setembro de 2020

Could be much better. The bots sometimes do stupid things.

Modo de jogo preferido : ‘None’

Sistema de leilão utilizado : ‘Neutral’

I chose Funbridge because: ‘Pandemic’

I make progress with Funbridge: ‘Does not’

10/10

11 de setembro de 2020

Best Mobile Phone app

10/10

10 de setembro de 2020

The best

10/10

8 de setembro de 2020

I like it.

Modo de jogo preferido : ‘Play the Series Tournaments’

Sistema de leilão utilizado : ‘Being a beginner I stay with basic SAYC’

I chose Funbridge because: ‘Convenient and I don't have a partner’

I make progress with Funbridge: ‘It makes me think about my bidding and plan my play to make my contract or defeat the opponents play.’

10/10

8 de setembro de 2020

Really good

Modo de jogo preferido : ‘FFB tournaments and series tournaments’

Sistema de leilão utilizado : ‘Controls. Was new to me’

I chose Funbridge because: ‘To improve’

I make progress with Funbridge: ‘It does’

10/10

7 de setembro de 2020

Best all around online bridge game. The fact that you can connect your national federation license and earn points id extremely important. The best.

Modo de jogo preferido : ‘Federation Tournaments, Series Tournaments’

Sistema de leilão utilizado : ‘SAYC’

I chose Funbridge because: ‘Difficult to find tables to play at’

I make progress with Funbridge: ‘Yes, by simply being able to play hundreds of deals agianst players of my level and above.’

4/10

7 de agosto de 2020

When I gave the above rating I was commenting on my experience purchasing extra deals; I have used the app. since 2014 and am very happy with it. This time I failed to renew on the app. And had to request help online, which help was supplied by email and was very good - I had to ask again for help as I could not find how to pay in £ sterling, which I was told was no longer possible, which I am unhappy about.

Modo de jogo preferido : ‘I only play practise deals.’

Sistema de leilão utilizado : ‘I only play the default setting.’

I chose Funbridge because: ‘I enjoy a couple of deals daily.’

I make progress with Funbridge: ‘No, I am getting worse with age!’

8/10

5 de setembro de 2020

It has been very slow lately to respond when computer time to play.

6/10

5 de setembro de 2020

Quite good but some of the bidding is appalling.

Modo de jogo preferido : ‘No particular one.’

Sistema de leilão utilizado : ‘No particular one.’

I chose Funbridge because: ‘Most bridge clubs are closed.’

I make progress with Funbridge: ‘When the bidding isn’t totally moronic it is helpful.’

8/10

4 de setembro de 2020

It worked OK

Modo de jogo preferido : ‘The Series 11to 1’

Sistema de leilão utilizado : ‘ACBL --That is the convention I use with my friends’

I chose Funbridge because: ‘It was fun and provided a challange’

I make progress with Funbridge: ‘In general, it has taught me to pay attention to the cards that are played and what the value of the cards’