Opiniões dos clientes

A satisfação dos jogadores no centro do nosso desenvolvimento

Testemunhos dos nossos clientes




Aquilo de que os jogadores no Funbridge gostam :


8/10

24 de novembro de 2020

Mostly very good but occasional blips can take some time to rectify.

Modo de jogo preferido : ‘Funbridge points and challenge Zia tournaments.’

Sistema de leilão utilizado : ‘Would like to play my own mix.’

I chose Funbridge because: ‘Easy access’

I make progress with Funbridge: ‘Yes, but robot's valuation and defence frustratingly poor.’

8/10

23 de novembro de 2020

Good but wish there were more English members

Modo de jogo preferido : ‘Tournaments’

Sistema de leilão utilizado : ‘Acol’

I chose Funbridge because: ‘Because it is good to still play bridge at home’

I make progress with Funbridge: ‘Not really’

10/10

23 de novembro de 2020

Great

Modo de jogo preferido : ‘Challenging Friends’

Sistema de leilão utilizado : ‘Week twos, weak threes’

I chose Funbridge because: ‘Practise’

I make progress with Funbridge: ‘I think it does though sometimes the computer plays in a way which perplexes me and I end up in the wrong contract.’

10/10

19 de novembro de 2020

Really enjoy this app

Modo de jogo preferido : ‘Practice’

Sistema de leilão utilizado : ‘Have set up my own conventions - like that’

I chose Funbridge because: ‘Covid!’

I make progress with Funbridge: ‘Yes - I study Audrey Grant books then try and use her techniques - Funbridge helps.’

8/10

19 de novembro de 2020

I seem to get the same hands many times

8/10

17 de novembro de 2020

It's very good. Sometimes I'm surprised by the description of the birds but that's probably due to the way I have defined myself.

Modo de jogo preferido : ‘Series competition’

Sistema de leilão utilizado : ‘5 card major.’

I chose Funbridge because: ‘Prefer playing at my pace against real people.’

I make progress with Funbridge: ‘Playing against people means that I can see objectively if I'm improving.’

6/10

8 de novembro de 2020

Some of the bidding is just plain stupid

Modo de jogo preferido : ‘I like imps’

Sistema de leilão utilizado : ‘2 /1’

I chose Funbridge because: ‘Pendemic’

I make progress with Funbridge: ‘Not particularly’

10/10

7 de novembro de 2020

I like it!

Modo de jogo preferido : ‘Tournament of the day’

Sistema de leilão utilizado : ‘No favorite!’

I chose Funbridge because: ‘I enjoy the challenge’

I make progress with Funbridge: ‘I don’t know!’

4/10

5 de outubro de 2020

My guilty pleasure, but I find your app to be inconsistent and expensive. Much of the time I can’t figure my practice partner’s bids. I’m probably going to seek out another less expensive bridge app before I buy more deals again. Just not worth the money anymore. Especially since I’m playing more now due to being home bound because of Covid19. Geez I’d think you’d be offering up much better pricing.

Modo de jogo preferido : ‘Practice’

Sistema de leilão utilizado : ‘Basic’

I chose Funbridge because: ‘Bored’

I make progress with Funbridge: ‘Not really’

6/10

3 de novembro de 2020

Frequently freezes. Not acceptable in something that’s free, let alone an app you pay to use!

8/10

2 de novembro de 2020

Quite good. It gives errors from time to time, but they are fixed within a reasonable period.

Modo de jogo preferido : ‘Daily tournaments’

Sistema de leilão utilizado : ‘Question is unclear...’

I chose Funbridge because: ‘For the fun of it’

I make progress with Funbridge: ‘Not likely.’

10/10

1 de novembro de 2020

Fun and easy to play.

10/10

31 de outubro de 2020

Nice app especially Android version

8/10

31 de outubro de 2020

Like funbridge don’t altogether like the update cards in hand are too small

Modo de jogo preferido : ‘Challenge’

Sistema de leilão utilizado : ‘My own based on benji acol’

I chose Funbridge because: ‘To challenge other friends’

I make progress with Funbridge: ‘Yes, getting in sync with partners’

10/10

30 de outubro de 2020

LOVE IT

Modo de jogo preferido : ‘PRACTICE’

Sistema de leilão utilizado : ‘2 OVER 1. MORE PRECISE’

I chose Funbridge because: ‘FRIEND RECOMMENDED IT. IT CHALLENGES MY GAME’

I make progress with Funbridge: ‘YES, SEEING HOW OTHERS BID AND PLAYED IS WONDERFUL’

8/10

30 de outubro de 2020

The App plays and defends well, bids poorly. And, as a bot, it should play the same if the bidding and leads are the same. But it doesn’t. Bought diamonds to play the BIC. Thought I’d get a chance to play multiple games but each game uses 50 diamonds. So I won’t do it again.

Modo de jogo preferido : ‘Challenges.’

Sistema de leilão utilizado : ‘I play NBB, because it’s closest to what I want to play. But the game makes too many bidding mistakes. Tried the free profile but the game makes even more mistakes.’

I chose Funbridge because: ‘Prefer playing with bots instead of people.’

I make progress with Funbridge: ‘It’s sharpened my defense.’

8/10

30 de outubro de 2020

User friendly and especially useful nowadays. Contextual bubbles for bidding often do not correspond , that should be imrpoved.

Modo de jogo preferido : ‘Both serie tournameent, tornament of the days and challenges against Argine’

Sistema de leilão utilizado : ‘I miss 1- the 2D multi does not include strong balanced hand 2- responses on 2C opening GF with italian controls 3- no puppet on 2NT opening 4- Bergen responses on 1Major opening 1str and 2nd seat Rest OK’

I chose Funbridge because: ‘To practice from home’

I make progress with Funbridge: ‘It helps to enjoy but not necessarily tpo progress: 1- You tend to play faster and think less, which is not good. Maybe a setting by which you can only start cardplay after 30 seconds at least, so that declarre takes the habit of thinking upfront? 2-Area of improvement: to have a summary statistic on the bad and good scores causes: was it due to overbidding; underbidding, poor cardplay; Argine defense This may guide player to correct his buidding style’

8/10

29 de outubro de 2020

I like the app, it's kind of clear where to find things once you have familiarized. It is unclear though why two different "currencies" for regular tournaments and federation tournaments or events.

Modo de jogo preferido : ‘Tournaments.’

Sistema de leilão utilizado : ‘In general I like the not so basic conventions that give flexibility, e.g. doubles and cue bids of opponents suit. I like much less for instance that X of opponents' 1NT opening cannot be configured to a long suit (DONT style) and that mini-splinters are not available after our 1M opening.’

I chose Funbridge because: ‘Robot with choice of conventions. Funbridge is connected with my federation. Some interesting tournaments.’

I make progress with Funbridge: ‘Not exactly. To do so, the robot should be better in playing defense.’

10/10

28 de outubro de 2020

Funbridge is everything you want in a complex card game app for beginners and even more experienced players. The learning section is excellent in teaching concepts and then demonstrating them. You will soon be playing tournament bridge with this app!

Modo de jogo preferido : ‘Card play review; Challenging other players.’

Sistema de leilão utilizado : ‘None really.’

I chose Funbridge because: ‘It is easy, I can play when I have time but it feels as though it is real time.’

I make progress with Funbridge: ‘Yes. I enjoying reviewing the card play of others who have scored better.’

4/10

26 de setembro de 2020

Well I was happy and bought more hands then found I had to buy diamonds to play again. This was not made clear and I would like a refund on what i have paid

Modo de jogo preferido : ‘See above’

Sistema de leilão utilizado : ‘See above’

I chose Funbridge because: ‘See above’

I make progress with Funbridge: ‘See above’