Användaromdömen

Nöjda användare är vårt främsta mål

Feedback från användarna




Vad Funbridge-spelare tycker om:


6/10

17 januari 2021

Excellent learning program

Favorit-spelform: ‘Challenge argine Replaying game and checking out how other players played the same game’

Budsystem som används: ‘I have a problem with weak 2’s and preempts. No option to play them weak. I also play Strong 2 clubs. No option’

I chose Funbridge because: ‘Fun game. Can you make cards bigger. Difficult to manipulate. I sometimes end up hitting wrong card’

I make progress with Funbridge: ‘It helps a lot because I can review my play as well as other people’s play. Again please make cards larger’

6/10

16 januari 2021

I love the app. However, I am routinely online playing during a site maintenance. Perhaps I am missing the notifications, but they generally surprise me while I am playing. It would be awesome if you could reduce the frequency, duration and/or overall interruption of your maintenances. It would be nice if there were more proactive notifications.

Favorit-spelform: ‘I play head to head with my wife.’

Budsystem som används: ‘Not sure.’

I chose Funbridge because: ‘I wanted a head to head game so I could kick my wife's butt.’

I make progress with Funbridge: ‘Only to the extent that practice makes perfect. I appreciate that the hands tend to fall between conventions... I mean, i resent it in realtime, but appreciate it once I step away because it makes it all more interesting and forces me to play.’

10/10

15 januari 2021

It's excellent overall. But I've had trouble changing the settings for conventions and for being able to take back card play or bidding. Once, I accidentally clicked the wrong card and couldn't correct it. Several times, my partner misinterpreted my bid and we ended up in a crazy contract. I couldn't redo the bidding, which was frustrating. On the one hand, I should be stuck with the bids. On the other, I should have the option to rebid without playing through the whole deal.

Favorit-spelform: ‘Practice’

Budsystem som används: ‘No opinion.’

I chose Funbridge because: ‘I can play when I want and it is good mental exercise.’

I make progress with Funbridge: ‘Yes. Bridge is learning by mistakes, by experience. Bridge players improve decision making in general compared to almost any other activity (such as chess). One guess as to why is the games are rapid, so you can play many hands in the time it would take to play one chess game. Even the very best bridge players make mistakes on a regular basis. And mistakes help people to slow down when making decisions. They also teach us humility, which is essential for good decision making.’

8/10

15 januari 2021

It is still a learning process for me but my first impressions are very positive.

10/10

15 januari 2021

Wonderful

Favorit-spelform: ‘Challenging my friends’

Budsystem som används: ‘Five club opening. Two club opening. Stayman. Transfers etc.’

I chose Funbridge because: ‘Can’t play club bridge any more’

I make progress with Funbridge: ‘Great help with bidding and card play’

10/10

15 januari 2021

It workds well.

Favorit-spelform: ‘No comment’

Budsystem som används: ‘No comment’

I chose Funbridge because: ‘To have a game to play when I do not have a partner(s).’

I make progress with Funbridge: ‘No way to measure but I expect it does.’

10/10

14 januari 2021

Excellent for practice and learning. Very effective Learn to Play course. Quick access to the site. Great to have the side bar to check the last trick and the bidding.

Favorit-spelform: ‘Practice’

Budsystem som används: ‘Best of Minors, Jacoby transfer, Stayman, Gerber and Blackwood’

I chose Funbridge because: ‘Allows me to practice the same hand playing it differently.’

I make progress with Funbridge: ‘Can always go back and replay, rebid. Can watch the other players methods and rethink your own. Context of thinking ahead.’

8/10

14 januari 2021

Good

Favorit-spelform: ‘Funbridge’

Budsystem som används: ‘5 card open’

I chose Funbridge because: ‘Something to do’

I make progress with Funbridge: ‘Hard to say’

10/10

14 januari 2021

Love it!

Favorit-spelform: ‘Challenge a friend and the free tournaments.’

Budsystem som används: ‘2/1 because I recently learned that.’

I chose Funbridge because: ‘Relaxation and to help me improve.’

I make progress with Funbridge: ‘Yes, In hands where my friend takes more tricks Thani do, I can watch the replay to see how she did it.’

10/10

13 januari 2021

I find it easy to use

Favorit-spelform: ‘I just enjoy the practice mode’

Budsystem som används: ‘I do not ever think of what conventions are used’

I chose Funbridge because: ‘I like to see how others play the hands’

I make progress with Funbridge: ‘Practice is always valuable’

10/10

12 januari 2021

Easy to use and always fun to play

Favorit-spelform: ‘Series Tournaments and Exclusive Tournaments’

Budsystem som används: ‘Jacoby Transfers’

I chose Funbridge because: ‘To play with my friends as well as improve my bridge skills’

I make progress with Funbridge: ‘Yes, it's simple: The more you play, the better you get. Explanations on the meaning of bids are particularly helpful in that regard.’

8/10

10 januari 2021

Very good and very exciting. I think there is a shortcoming in the way you can report a game !!!!!!!!!!!! It is not possible to indicate that at your opinion your partner should gave passed !!

Favorit-spelform: ‘Series’

Budsystem som används: ‘I prefer "refle squeeze strong 17 points"’

I chose Funbridge because: ‘Because it is not possible now to play bridge in the normal way due to corona’

I make progress with Funbridge: ‘You can view how other players have played a game’

10/10

10 januari 2021

Excellent

Favorit-spelform: ‘Challenges’

Budsystem som används: ‘Acol. I've always played this.’

I chose Funbridge because: ‘It's just so good. And I can play at anytime. Fun bridge was recommended to me and it's the only one I've played online’

I make progress with Funbridge: ‘Yes I think it can improve my play if I take extra time to replay some hands.’

2/10

11 december 2020

Bra och roligt att spela med

Favorit-spelform: ‘Vet ej’

Budsystem som används: ‘Polish club’

I chose Funbridge because: ‘Bra under corana tid’

I make progress with Funbridge: ‘Ja vet ej’

2/10

10 december 2020

Very bad

Favorit-spelform: ‘No one’

Budsystem som används: ‘Polish club’

I chose Funbridge because: ‘Cannot logg in and play’

I make progress with Funbridge: ‘Yes the bidding, You must help me to play or pay back my money’

8/10

7 januari 2021

I really enjoy it and most of the time it helps improve my real time play.

Favorit-spelform: ‘Tournaments’

Budsystem som används: ‘Standard American/Five Card Major’

I chose Funbridge because: ‘For the practice’

I make progress with Funbridge: ‘Yes, it makes my play faster and I try and learn from my mistakes by replaying the hands that I lose. Sometimes I don't agree with how the computer /partner bids though.’

10/10

6 januari 2021

Enjoy it very much. Overall it is superior to similar bridge apps. I use it mostly for practice hands, but also play with friends.

6/10

5 januari 2021

Often the computer takes without my touching the approp. cardover and makes a ridiculous bid often 7 of a suit. This ruins that game and makes the overall statistics false and affecting the players rating

Favorit-spelform: ‘\bridge only’

Budsystem som används: ‘I play strong twos and 2 clubs show 23+ points. but again it keeps many of my friends and members very occupied’

I chose Funbridge because: ‘I control a Bridge Club in normal life and also play elsewhere so I miss that part of my Later years { Im 87 years old}’

I make progress with Funbridge: ‘Its quite different as the computer partner does use my complete convention resulting in both under and inhis case over bidding A delete button to correct such a bid would help me , at least’

8/10

5 januari 2021

Good, but an annoying issue remains, that I reported some time ago, concerning the preservation of one's playing conventions between 'phone and laptop.

Favorit-spelform: ‘Series’

Budsystem som används: ‘None in particular, but Argine does not seem to have a good understanding of Acol, and that forces me to play a 5 card major system.’

I chose Funbridge because: ‘Can play anytime, partner or not.’

I make progress with Funbridge: ‘Declarer play.’

8/10

5 januari 2021

Fun but sometimes frustrating. What I miss is information about how others play the hands.

Favorit-spelform: ‘Federation games’

Budsystem som används: ‘I’m still trying to play Acol!’

I chose Funbridge because: ‘Not often but mainly for playing hands.’

I make progress with Funbridge: ‘Not really sure it does!’