Användaromdömen

Nöjda användare är vårt främsta mål

Feedback från användarna




Vad Funbridge-spelare tycker om:


6/10

20 januari 2020

App hangs up often. Have to get out and then back in to start it again. Should be better than that.

10/10

20 januari 2020

Just what I need to practise

Favorit-spelform: ‘Daily tournaments’

Budsystem som används: ‘ACOL’

I chose Funbridge because: ‘Good value’

I make progress with Funbridge: ‘Yes - all aspects of play’

2/10

20 december 2019

The App is undoubtedly good, however they are cheating on subscription charges. I subscribed for an offer @ $13.99, however got charged $18.30 for it. The customer service response is that they are not responsible thru which play store I buy from. However I clicked on their link and did the purchase so this excessive charge is totally unacceptable. Moreover I got a very rude and curt response that they cannot help at all.

Favorit-spelform: ‘Challenging individuals and Argine.’

Budsystem som används: ‘SAYC. Though I would like to see "Strong Club" convention introduced as that is largely played in India.’

I chose Funbridge because: ‘Play at my convenience and leisure.’

I make progress with Funbridge: ‘Yes definitely helps to improve the play as I review my games as well as how Argine plays.’

8/10

18 januari 2020

It's good but too expensive. I will not be renewing at these rates.

Favorit-spelform: ‘Practice and tournament. For tge opportunity to compare with others.’

Budsystem som används: ‘No comment.’

I chose Funbridge because: ‘I've been doing it for years and am used to it.’

I make progress with Funbridge: ‘I think so, the opportunity to replay a hand is great. The opportunity to view how others got better results should be valuable but it isn't. A side-by-side view might improve things.’

6/10

18 januari 2020

It’s okay , robots sometimes do crazy things. Also I had to pay twice to get the app , please check that out

Favorit-spelform: ‘Bridge’

Budsystem som används: ‘Stay an, Jacoby transfer, cue bid ,’

I chose Funbridge because: ‘I’m learning’

I make progress with Funbridge: ‘It does playing often helps’

8/10

18 januari 2020

Good. Easy to use. Informative. I really like the replay option!

8/10

18 januari 2020

I just play the practice hands, not tournaments so I can’t really comment. The website works smoothly.

Favorit-spelform: ‘Practice hands’

Budsystem som används: ‘Stayman.’

I chose Funbridge because: ‘It helps give me speed and confidence. I enjoy seeing the results of other players to compare and occasionally replaying a hand to see how I could have done better at a certain point.’

I make progress with Funbridge: ‘Mostly in the playing. Not the bidding. Funbridge doesn’t always follow its own rules or suggestions on bidding.’

10/10

17 januari 2020

Good practice and advice

6/10

16 januari 2020

It is ok.

Favorit-spelform: ‘Playing with friends’

Budsystem som används: ‘I find the bidding very erratic. It jumps about without rhyme or reason. It really uses too many conventions, some of which are not used by the average player.’

I chose Funbridge because: ‘Because I can still play with friends from home.’

I make progress with Funbridge: ‘No not really, because of the bidding.’

10/10

15 januari 2020

Good practice. Wd like more comments on why each play could have been better.

Favorit-spelform: ‘Daily tournaments’

Budsystem som används: ‘No opinion’

I chose Funbridge because: ‘Try to improve my game’

I make progress with Funbridge: ‘I haven’t found it to change my skill level. Disappointing but not FunBridge fault!’

10/10

14 januari 2020

I find it excellent and a great learning app - very helpful to my play at the bridge club.

Favorit-spelform: ‘I just play practice games - have not played in competitions.’

Budsystem som används: ‘I don't play conventions.’

I chose Funbridge because: ‘It's so convenient.’

I make progress with Funbridge: ‘Yes it does improve my play- even tho at my club I play Acol with the 12-14 opening of 1 NT.’

8/10

14 januari 2020

I enjoy it very much! There are some instances when the results are strange. Ie I bid 4 spades— the opponents took 4 tricks off the top -3 diamonds & 1 club so I was down 1. I did not get a good score because others had made 4 spades! Playing against the ‘elites ‘ it’s hard to understand...

Favorit-spelform: ‘Too soon to say’

Budsystem som används: ‘The ace asking - keycards( Roman) because it’s where I’m weak — the bid explanations are great for learning’

I chose Funbridge because: ‘I live in a cold climate so it’s nice to play online during winter months. Also I like the practice modes a lot as a way to improve my game’

I make progress with Funbridge: ‘Yes, especially play of the hand — again explanations are helpful’

10/10

13 januari 2020

I enjoy playing Funbridge, and I am sure that it helps me improve my game.

Favorit-spelform: ‘Practice’

Budsystem som används: ‘Transfers’

I chose Funbridge because: ‘Practice’

I make progress with Funbridge: ‘It helps me analyze hands and see the best way to play them. Being able to replay the hand and also see how other players played the hand is an excellent feature.’

10/10

13 januari 2020

I have been with the Funbridge App nearly 10 years.

Favorit-spelform: ‘I like the practice mode’

Budsystem som används: ‘Practice’

I chose Funbridge because: ‘I play alone since I stopped playing with a group’

I make progress with Funbridge: ‘Yes. It helps me understand some of my mistakes’

2/10

14 december 2019

Poor

Favorit-spelform: ‘It is simply not good enough to sell an app and for it to not work’

Budsystem som används: ‘N/a Not working’

I chose Funbridge because: ‘N/aNot working’

I make progress with Funbridge: ‘N/aNot working’

10/10

11 januari 2020

Love it. The players are kind.

Favorit-spelform: ‘I play challenges against players worldwide and ACBL tournaments for masterpoints.’

Budsystem som används: ‘? I don’t understand the question. I am playing 2/1 and everything that goes with it. I’m not a top player, not very good, but, am enjoying the challenge.’

I chose Funbridge because: ‘Played since 2007! Now it’s a habit.’

I make progress with Funbridge: ‘I’ve improved, in competition, and am having fun playing.’

10/10

11 januari 2020

Great!

Favorit-spelform: ‘Series tournaments, EBU tournaments’

Budsystem som används: ‘5 card majors’

I chose Funbridge because: ‘Fun!’

I make progress with Funbridge: ‘Yes, opportunity to play lots of hands and review what others do’

10/10

10 januari 2020

I’m addicted!

Favorit-spelform: ‘I’m now liking the Master a point Tournaments but I like everything.’

Budsystem som används: ‘This is a difficult one because I find people play so many different conventions.’

I chose Funbridge because: ‘Just like your title - it is Fun Bridge!’

I make progress with Funbridge: ‘Yes, how can it not? I remember when I was becoming serious with Duplicate Bridge, a pro told me: you need to play 20,000 hands until you become good”. Well, I’m not there yet but I definitely see great improvement.’

10/10

10 januari 2020

Easy to use

6/10

10 januari 2020

It’s average, not excellent because the unknown partner’s bidding does not match my convention card

Favorit-spelform: ‘Master point tournament’

Budsystem som används: ‘Can’t always tell what conversations Funbridge plays’

I chose Funbridge because: ‘To improve my game’

I make progress with Funbridge: ‘My game has improved overall, but I still need to improve my play of the hand both defense & declarer’