Customer reviews

Customer satisfaction is our prime concern

Customers' feedback




What Funbridge players like:


10/10

September 25, 2022

Love it

Favourite game mode: ‘I move between IMP and MP depending how I feel’

Bidding system used: ‘Can't really say - all useful’

overview.testimonial.whyfunbridge ‘To practice - still learning and generally don't do very well’

overview.testimonial.helpImprove ‘Getting to see where I've gone wrong and to revise rules’

10/10

September 24, 2022

Excellent

6/10

September 23, 2022

Often loading issues, trouble playing with designated pairs. Robots often do stupid bids.

Favourite game mode: ‘Robots’

Bidding system used: ‘2:1, key card over 4 NT’

overview.testimonial.whyfunbridge ‘Generally like format’

overview.testimonial.helpImprove ‘No, very mundane game’

8/10

September 22, 2022

It well designed and easy to navigate. There are various choices to play. It’s somewhat expensive, one has to limit one’s engagement.

Favourite game mode: ‘I like tournaments and practice deals.’

Bidding system used: ‘I play two over one game.’

overview.testimonial.whyfunbridge ‘It gives me chances to play , since I don’t have a partner.’

overview.testimonial.helpImprove ‘Somewhat, I have to get used to the bidding conventions the robot uses.’

10/10

September 22, 2022

Easy to use and literally fun to play. I like the fact that there are a variety of ways to subscribe, that is, buying a specific number of games or a 12 month subscription.

Favourite game mode: ‘The one where I can improve my rating’

Bidding system used: ‘No comment’

overview.testimonial.whyfunbridge ‘I started during Covid when I stopped playing Bridge face to face’

overview.testimonial.helpImprove ‘It helps me improve playing the game but as the bidding is different from the type of Bridge I play face to face, I find that aspect confusing and wish it was the same as that would really help me with bidding when playing with my partner.’

10/10

September 21, 2022

I wish I knew how to understand the conventions etc. of Argine, the robot. Better yet would be an ability for Argine and me to agree on which conventions we are playing.

4/10

September 20, 2022

The pricing is bad. I bought into a tournament for 25 sdiamond and each time I came back to continue on, I had to buy more diamonds.

Favourite game mode: ‘Practice, because it is free. I like daily tournaments, too’

Bidding system used: ‘Staymen and Jacoby transfers, weak 2, 2-suit overcalls, 2NT overcalls and response, 1NT forcing, 1 Club forcing, Blackwood, Gerber, Strong 1NT,’

overview.testimonial.whyfunbridge ‘Practice and getting better’

overview.testimonial.helpImprove ‘Not so much. I don't really watch the reviews of how it should have been because there are not many explanations that are valuable’

6/10

September 20, 2022

Good

Favourite game mode: ‘Easy tournaments’

Bidding system used: ‘Keep it simple’

overview.testimonial.whyfunbridge ‘Fun with bridge’

overview.testimonial.helpImprove ‘Yes imroves bridge’

8/10

September 20, 2022

This is a very good app for those that may not have specified time to play bridge.

Favourite game mode: ‘Tournament of the Day’

Bidding system used: ‘SAYC’

overview.testimonial.whyfunbridge ‘The format allows me to play whenever I have time and can stop at any hand and continue later.’

overview.testimonial.helpImprove ‘The Funbridge system allows reviews which invariably improves my game.’

10/10

September 16, 2022

I enjoy it very much!

Favourite game mode: ‘Challenge someone’

Bidding system used: ‘Stayman & transfers’

overview.testimonial.whyfunbridge ‘Play with old friends & meet new friends’

overview.testimonial.helpImprove ‘Yes, I can see how others bid & play.’

8/10

September 11, 2022

Play it a lot, but it is expensive. Hangs frequently requiring a restart, using an Android mobile. Breaks its own bidding conventions

Favourite game mode: ‘IMP Tournaments. Traditional Bridge unlike Match points’

Bidding system used: ‘More IMP or similar scoring. Too much match points.’

overview.testimonial.whyfunbridge ‘IMP tournaments’

overview.testimonial.helpImprove ‘No, I don't think so.’

6/10

September 10, 2022

Its not working for my partner alrhough she says irs because of her phone.

Favourite game mode: ‘Practice which we cant use anymore.’

Bidding system used: ‘Dont have any.’

overview.testimonial.whyfunbridge ‘Practice’

overview.testimonial.helpImprove ‘The practice helps improve our game but we miss being able to bid and play a hand over in the private room.’

10/10

September 9, 2022

Good. I like the feedback on my game

2/10

September 9, 2022

Used to really like it, now I hate it as it’s far to hard to navigate if you would like to edit your account. Make it basic- you are assuming everyone is adept.

10/10

September 8, 2022

I love it. you lose finesses at a higher rate than in regular bridge. So, it is easier figure out where cards are. But, it is fun. teaches good playing techniques

Favourite game mode: ‘Tournaments’

Bidding system used: ‘Stayman, jacobi,’

overview.testimonial.whyfunbridge ‘I don't have capability to get to a club often.’

overview.testimonial.helpImprove ‘Yes, it helps be play better.’

6/10

September 6, 2022

It's ok, not great. bidding sometimes leaves me aghast! would like to be able to go back at each step - bidding and play

Favourite game mode: ‘Practice deals’

Bidding system used: ‘Don't have any fav's’

overview.testimonial.whyfunbridge ‘Game is entertaining’

overview.testimonial.helpImprove ‘No, just for a little fun’

6/10

September 3, 2022

Average

Favourite game mode: ‘Tournaments’

Bidding system used: ‘Too many conventions Erratic bidding by the computer’

overview.testimonial.whyfunbridge ‘To enjoy the game’

overview.testimonial.helpImprove ‘After figuring out the unreliable computer partner’

10/10

September 2, 2022

Milan Macura is the best!

Favourite game mode: ‘IMP tournaments’

Bidding system used: ‘Standard’

overview.testimonial.whyfunbridge ‘`~~`’

overview.testimonial.helpImprove ‘~~``’

8/10

August 31, 2022

Good

Favourite game mode: ‘Favourite tournament’

Bidding system used: ‘ACOL’

overview.testimonial.whyfunbridge ‘Practice’

overview.testimonial.helpImprove ‘Yes, bidding and card play’

8/10

August 29, 2022

It's well done. Just be sure you study how the boys are set up so you can play the same games.

Favourite game mode: ‘I normally play at the intermediate level, but sometimes will jump to the master level to check on my progress.’

Bidding system used: ‘Jacoby transfers for both majors and minors, Gerber, RKC though I prefer 1430 to 3014. It is more accurate.’

overview.testimonial.whyfunbridge ‘I love to play, but doing so at my club costs 4x as much of done on a yearly basis. I also like tournament play and adding to my MPs. I'm about to renew my ACBL membership as well’

overview.testimonial.helpImprove ‘Yes. The level of competition demands it for progression.’