Customer reviews

Customer satisfaction is our prime concern

Customers' feedback




What Funbridge players like:


8/10

August 23, 2019

7/10

6/10

August 21, 2019

Very good software and reliable system. Problems because of many bidding systems, sometimes difficult to follow/understand partner and in particular opponents.

Favourite game mode: ‘ACBL tournaments - the misunderstanding of partner and/or opponents is less likely.’

Bidding system used: ‘I play SAYC intermediate.’

I chose Funbridge because: ‘Very good software + large community of players.’

I make progress with Funbridge: ‘Yes, in particular if I do not switch from MPs to IMPs - this switch still difficult.’

10/10

August 21, 2019

Great

Favourite game mode: ‘Challenges’

Bidding system used: ‘5 card major’

I chose Funbridge because: ‘Meet friend’

I make progress with Funbridge: ‘Yes good to review play’

8/10

August 21, 2019

Sometimes meanings of bids are far off the mark.

8/10

August 20, 2019

Enjoying the practice

10/10

June 21, 2019

Excellent

Favourite game mode: ‘TOURNAMENT’

Bidding system used: ‘ACOL’

I chose Funbridge because: ‘LIKE BRIDGE’

I make progress with Funbridge: ‘YES, BIDDING’

10/10

June 19, 2019

Great

10/10

May 26, 2019

I like FunBridge better than BBO because the bidding is more normal versus BBO. You don’t always win the contract. , and you don’t always have an opening hand. I d wish it was at different levels as people with fewer points don’t have a chance against the higher players.

Favourite game mode: ‘Federation’

Bidding system used: ‘Haven’t figured out how to put my conventions in, it’s a little confusing.’

I chose Funbridge because: ‘I can play anytime … can’t always get to bridge center.’

I make progress with Funbridge: ‘Haven’t been paying on FB that long yet.’

2/10

May 20, 2019

I love the site but I had a real problem due to a change of bankcard. I paid via Apple but it didn’t register in the site and couldn’t play. The texting help was not very helpful. I eventually paid again via amazon but have now paid twice and can’t cancel this month on apple as I have accessed the site!!!

10/10

June 17, 2019

A fun and challenging game with lots of different games/competitions that can be played at your convenience.

Favourite game mode: ‘Federation Tournaments; Series Tournaments; Challenge Tournaments’

Bidding system used: ‘None specifically identified.’

I chose Funbridge because: ‘It is a good way to spend time relaxing. Great enjoyment playing Challenge Tournaments with friends as they are only 5 board matches which can be played quickly without interruption of other things you are doing.’

I make progress with Funbridge: ‘I do not believe so as you are still playing a computer rather than the psychology of playing the opposing pair/team.’

8/10

June 17, 2019

Very good

Favourite game mode: ‘Series tournament’

Bidding system used: ‘Acol bridge’

I chose Funbridge because: ‘Hobby’

I make progress with Funbridge: ‘Need more lessons’

8/10

June 13, 2019

I like it, but the prices used to be better.

Favourite game mode: ‘Practice’

Bidding system used: ‘Whatever comes up. If a convention comes up that I am not familiar with, I can get an explanation.’

I chose Funbridge because: ‘I play on my iphone so I can play anywhere I have wifi, not just at my computer.’

I make progress with Funbridge: ‘I mostly play for entertainment but certainly any amount of practice should improve ones game.’

8/10

June 13, 2019

I enjoy playing with Funbridge

Favourite game mode: ‘Series tournaments’

Bidding system used: ‘Weak twos, stamen, keycard blackwood’

I chose Funbridge because: ‘See below’

I make progress with Funbridge: ‘Practice does improve, I hope!’

8/10

June 13, 2019

Very good I have recommended it to my friends

Favourite game mode: ‘Tournaments of the Day & EBU Tournaments (English)’

Bidding system used: ‘Unusual 2NT, Splinters, Key card blackwood,Gerber, Michaels, Weak Twos, Jacoby’

I chose Funbridge because: ‘I play on days that I cannot go to club’

I make progress with Funbridge: ‘Helps my play and concentration’

10/10

June 13, 2019

Robot plays at a good level and is consistent. Nice appearance and user friendly.

Favourite game mode: ‘No opinion’

Bidding system used: ‘No preferences.’

I chose Funbridge because: ‘WBF and ACBL games’

I make progress with Funbridge: ‘Good practice at both imo and matchpoint scoring.’

4/10

May 14, 2019

Poor contact and help. I cannot seem to register payment infornaments

Favourite game mode: ‘Tournament or the day.’

Bidding system used: ‘Acol’

I chose Funbridge because: ‘Daily usage’

I make progress with Funbridge: ‘Yes practice sharpens up my concentration.’

6/10

June 9, 2019

Fair

Favourite game mode: ‘Practice’

Bidding system used: ‘Stayman, Jacoby 2 NT, Blackwood, Bergen raise’

I chose Funbridge because: ‘Easy to access’

I make progress with Funbridge: ‘I htink it hels the play of the hand. Not sure it helps bidding’

8/10

June 9, 2019

Mostly good but sometimes a bit far fetched in terms of the hand make-ups.

Favourite game mode: ‘EBU or Funbridge tournements.’

Bidding system used: ‘The ability to set our own.’

I chose Funbridge because: ‘To inprove my game.’

I make progress with Funbridge: ‘It makes you expect the worce from a hand.’

8/10

June 7, 2019

Great tool for learning as wel as for the competitive play.

Favourite game mode: ‘Series Touraments’

Bidding system used: ‘SAY -internediate,but I preffer less conventions in this profile with possibilty to choose which I want to use...’

I chose Funbridge because: ‘To learn and ejoy bridge-’

I make progress with Funbridge: ‘Yes, both bidding and card paly.’

10/10

June 7, 2019

Very good!

Favourite game mode: ‘Playing against different players!’

Bidding system used: ‘American STD.’

I chose Funbridge because: ‘To gain more practice n it’s fun!American STD.’

I make progress with Funbridge: ‘Improves my bidding!’