Customer reviews

Customer satisfaction is our prime concern

Customers' feedback




What Funbridge players like:


8/10

June 13, 2019

I like it, but the prices used to be better.

Favourite game mode: ‘Practice’

Bidding system used: ‘Whatever comes up. If a convention comes up that I am not familiar with, I can get an explanation.’

I chose Funbridge because: ‘I play on my iphone so I can play anywhere I have wifi, not just at my computer.’

I make progress with Funbridge: ‘I mostly play for entertainment but certainly any amount of practice should improve ones game.’

8/10

June 13, 2019

I enjoy playing with Funbridge

Favourite game mode: ‘Series tournaments’

Bidding system used: ‘Weak twos, stamen, keycard blackwood’

I chose Funbridge because: ‘See below’

I make progress with Funbridge: ‘Practice does improve, I hope!’

8/10

June 13, 2019

Very good I have recommended it to my friends

Favourite game mode: ‘Tournaments of the Day & EBU Tournaments (English)’

Bidding system used: ‘Unusual 2NT, Splinters, Key card blackwood,Gerber, Michaels, Weak Twos, Jacoby’

I chose Funbridge because: ‘I play on days that I cannot go to club’

I make progress with Funbridge: ‘Helps my play and concentration’

10/10

June 13, 2019

Robot plays at a good level and is consistent. Nice appearance and user friendly.

Favourite game mode: ‘No opinion’

Bidding system used: ‘No preferences.’

I chose Funbridge because: ‘WBF and ACBL games’

I make progress with Funbridge: ‘Good practice at both imo and matchpoint scoring.’

4/10

May 14, 2019

Poor contact and help. I cannot seem to register payment infornaments

Favourite game mode: ‘Tournament or the day.’

Bidding system used: ‘Acol’

I chose Funbridge because: ‘Daily usage’

I make progress with Funbridge: ‘Yes practice sharpens up my concentration.’

6/10

June 9, 2019

Fair

Favourite game mode: ‘Practice’

Bidding system used: ‘Stayman, Jacoby 2 NT, Blackwood, Bergen raise’

I chose Funbridge because: ‘Easy to access’

I make progress with Funbridge: ‘I htink it hels the play of the hand. Not sure it helps bidding’

8/10

June 9, 2019

Mostly good but sometimes a bit far fetched in terms of the hand make-ups.

Favourite game mode: ‘EBU or Funbridge tournements.’

Bidding system used: ‘The ability to set our own.’

I chose Funbridge because: ‘To inprove my game.’

I make progress with Funbridge: ‘It makes you expect the worce from a hand.’

8/10

June 7, 2019

Great tool for learning as wel as for the competitive play.

Favourite game mode: ‘Series Touraments’

Bidding system used: ‘SAY -internediate,but I preffer less conventions in this profile with possibilty to choose which I want to use...’

I chose Funbridge because: ‘To learn and ejoy bridge-’

I make progress with Funbridge: ‘Yes, both bidding and card paly.’

10/10

June 7, 2019

Very good!

Favourite game mode: ‘Playing against different players!’

Bidding system used: ‘American STD.’

I chose Funbridge because: ‘To gain more practice n it’s fun!American STD.’

I make progress with Funbridge: ‘Improves my bidding!’

10/10

June 6, 2019

Good stimulating app convenient to use

Favourite game mode: ‘Federation competitions - Masterpoint deals’

Bidding system used: ‘Benjamin Acol although using American Club often scores better’

I chose Funbridge because: ‘Convenient to use and many different forms to provide variation and interest’

I make progress with Funbridge: ‘Hand reviews and replay facility are very useful in this regard’

4/10

May 7, 2019

Not great. It freezes all the time It’s very slow and my order was messed up

8/10

June 5, 2019

Pretty good

Favourite game mode: ‘Playing tournaments: either series or of the day’

Bidding system used: ‘A wide variety following the five card major system’

I chose Funbridge because: ‘Because it gives me a chance to practise’

I make progress with Funbridge: ‘I'm not sure but it does help to work out where I went wrong’

8/10

June 3, 2019

It is easy to use and fun.

10/10

June 3, 2019

I love playing bridge on funbridge. I question some of the bidding, but, its all fun.

Favourite game mode: ‘Challenges and federation acbl tournaments.’

Bidding system used: ‘Most of the common ones. Checkback stayman is new for me.’

I chose Funbridge because: ‘Being a duplicate player, I like seeing the other contracts epope were in. I also like that you can see how they played the hand trick by trick. very useful.’

I make progress with Funbridge: ‘I think so. Sometime the different and aggressive bidding confuses me. But overall, I find it very useful.’

8/10

June 3, 2019

It's v good programme and had helped me a lot, sometimes it drops out in the middle of a game which is a bit frustrating.

Favourite game mode: ‘I use the practice mode most as you can play just 1 or 2 games at a time.’

Bidding system used: ‘As yet I havn't used any of the conventions.’

I chose Funbridge because: ‘To improve my standard of play.’

I make progress with Funbridge: ‘At the end of a practice game it tells what contract you could have made and allows to replay as many times as you wish. I find this an excellent feature.’

10/10

June 3, 2019

Excellent. but I now have 2or 3 different apps and I am confused on how to use them. canyou help?

2/10

June 2, 2019

I have not received a satisfactory answer to my comments.Please let me know how my account stands as I have paid twice and should be covered for 6 months from March (nd a further payment in April/May.

10/10

June 1, 2019

Great!

Favourite game mode: ‘The most: series-teams-challenge-...’

Bidding system used: ‘Not very fan of conventions’

I chose Funbridge because: ‘Easy, play when time’

I make progress with Funbridge: ‘Don 't know’

10/10

June 1, 2019

Great fun and easy to use

Favourite game mode: ‘Practice’

Bidding system used: ‘All of them’

I chose Funbridge because: ‘Easy’

I make progress with Funbridge: ‘Good practice’

8/10

May 28, 2019

Easy to play but occasionally internet connection was no good.

Favourite game mode: ‘Just play as a beginner.’

Bidding system used: ‘No answer’

I chose Funbridge because: ‘Recommended by friends.’

I make progress with Funbridge: ‘Learning how to bid.’