Customer reviews

Customer satisfaction is our prime concern

Customers' feedback




What Funbridge players like:


10/10

July 2, 2022

Great ap

Favourite game mode: ‘1) Series comp. 2) daily comp 3) challenge Argine’

Bidding system used: ‘I play only very standard conventions.’

overview.testimonial.whyfunbridge ‘General playing experience. Personalised bidding conventions. Ability to improve rating. However, I have noticed gameplay has been slower lately from time to time. This is very annoying when it happens. Maybe just internet at my end.’

overview.testimonial.helpImprove ‘Definitely. Mainly just from practice. Series comp puts pressure on me to concentrate - which is most beneficial. On other modes I tend to be less focussed. I would like Funbridge to identify weaknesses in my hand and tell me where I should read more / practice.’

8/10

June 29, 2022

Good but expensive.

Favourite game mode: ‘Series Tournament’

Bidding system used: ‘Stamen-because it is well known.’

overview.testimonial.whyfunbridge ‘Something to do.’

overview.testimonial.helpImprove ‘Probably-social rubber bridge’

10/10

June 28, 2022

Great

6/10

June 28, 2022

I often wonder if I am playing against other people or just against your Argine engine

Favourite game mode: ‘Bridge’

Bidding system used: ‘Jacoby and Stayman’

overview.testimonial.whyfunbridge ‘Practice. Learn.’

overview.testimonial.helpImprove ‘I wish it did’

6/10

June 25, 2022

I love playing Funbridge however find Argines bidding very confusing and quite often wrong!!!

Favourite game mode: ‘Challenges and the daily tournaments’

Bidding system used: ‘Standard American with strong majors’

overview.testimonial.whyfunbridge ‘I belonged to a club but since the pandemic prefer to play on line’

overview.testimonial.helpImprove ‘It makes me go slower and thinking more about each play.’

8/10

June 24, 2022

Very good. I just wish there was a way to "undo" mistakes that are made. I also wish there was feedback when I report bids that I think are incorrect.

10/10

June 24, 2022

It’s a great way to practice and enjoy the game since I no longer have anyone near me to play with.

6/10

June 22, 2022

As a beginner I find the map and imp scoring intimidating since I’m most interested in making my bid

Favourite game mode: ‘Online with Argine’

Bidding system used: ‘Basic, 5 card major, Stayman, Jacobs, Blackwood, Gerber’

overview.testimonial.whyfunbridge ‘Recommended to me by a friend’

overview.testimonial.helpImprove ‘Overall yes, but find it frustrating to make progress I’m my game’

8/10

June 22, 2022

Easy to use. Lots of choices.

Favourite game mode: ‘ACBL and practice’

Bidding system used: ‘Poor question.’

overview.testimonial.whyfunbridge ‘Can play any time. Was wonderful during Covid shut downs.’

overview.testimonial.helpImprove ‘If I ranked poorly I can look at the higher rankings and see the results, both how the bidding went and the play. I can set goals over numerous plays and the system keeps track of my MP percentages over a large number of games.’

10/10

June 20, 2022

So easy

8/10

June 20, 2022

4 étoiles

Favourite game mode: ‘Equipes’

Bidding system used: ‘Blackwood’

overview.testimonial.whyfunbridge ‘Pour m entrainer’

overview.testimonial.helpImprove ‘Je vois parfois certaines erreurs’

8/10

June 19, 2022

Good, still some bugs and too much commercial strategy.

Favourite game mode: ‘Fun points tournaments’

Bidding system used: ‘Free style for bidding.’

overview.testimonial.whyfunbridge ‘Good mind exercise....’

overview.testimonial.helpImprove ‘I play only on Funbridge’

6/10

June 18, 2022

To hard to set the game play settings

Favourite game mode: ‘Practice’

Bidding system used: ‘No comment’

overview.testimonial.whyfunbridge ‘To get better’

overview.testimonial.helpImprove ‘No not at all’

6/10

June 11, 2022

I enjoy the challenges

Favourite game mode: ‘What I dislike that the same hands are played. You would think with computer generated hands there would be millions of hand that there is no need for repetitions.’

Bidding system used: ‘I like Blackwood and stayman’

overview.testimonial.whyfunbridge ‘I connect with another’

overview.testimonial.helpImprove ‘Not really because there are so many conventions that my friends do not use. So I have to research every move’

8/10

June 9, 2022

Very Interesting and usefull

Favourite game mode: ‘Federations tournaments team tournaments’

Bidding system used: ‘Precision 2 over 1’

overview.testimonial.whyfunbridge ‘Fun and education’

overview.testimonial.helpImprove ‘Yes very much’

8/10

June 7, 2022

Very good

Favourite game mode: ‘Challenges’

Bidding system used: ‘Bergen’

overview.testimonial.whyfunbridge ‘For practise and enjoyment’

overview.testimonial.helpImprove ‘Unknown’

6/10

June 7, 2022

OK as is

Favourite game mode: ‘Playing alone & winning ACBL points’

Bidding system used: ‘Stayman, transfers, short club, RCBK, Blackwood’

overview.testimonial.whyfunbridge ‘Helps me learn new conventions as well as critique of my playing’

overview.testimonial.helpImprove ‘YES of course’

6/10

June 7, 2022

Sometimes requires too much connectivity

Favourite game mode: ‘ACBL individual tournaments’

Bidding system used: ‘Smolen’

overview.testimonial.whyfunbridge ‘Get away from crazy bidding and distribution on BBO’

overview.testimonial.helpImprove ‘Not sure; think it helps declarer play’

6/10

June 4, 2022

Slow at times of the day. All my complaints I have sent in when the robots seem to misbid, when I play as an invidual and not in a team, not once have I had a acknowledgement, response or correction

8/10

June 2, 2022

Good

Favourite game mode: ‘Competitive’

Bidding system used: ‘They are all OK’

overview.testimonial.whyfunbridge ‘Keeps my skills alive twice week’

overview.testimonial.helpImprove ‘Yes, card play’