Customer reviews

Customer satisfaction is our prime concern

Customers' feedback




What Funbridge players like:


8/10

February 15, 2020

I like it

Favourite game mode: ‘Tournament’

Bidding system used: ‘Sayc’

I chose Funbridge because: ‘Why not?’

I make progress with Funbridge: ‘Probably not’

10/10

February 14, 2020

Enjoyed playing bridge and ACBL tournaments

6/10

February 14, 2020

Has lots of problems. Poor description of robots play. Defense of robot is poor. Robot sometimes plays poorly.

Favourite game mode: ‘Individual competitions’

Bidding system used: ‘Difficult to do my favorite conventions...druary, new minor forcing’

I chose Funbridge because: ‘Thinking of ending my contract. Too frustrating’

I make progress with Funbridge: ‘Not sure’

6/10

February 13, 2020

I use Funbridge to practice bidding. Partner sometime bids strange, bids bad.

Favourite game mode: ‘Practice bidding’

Bidding system used: ‘My Convention: Stayman, Jacoby transfers, Limit raises(4 card sup.10+pts), DBL’s, weak two & weak 2 overcalls, Michaels, support cuebids & DBL, Blackwood, Gerber, RKC 3014, Modifided Drury Two-way, Bergen Raises , Texas tran., mini Roman 2D 10+ 4,4: 5,4: 4,5 M S or void minor jump shift:(bid higher level new suit. 5 card /16+pts), . Glad they now have Precision bridge. Need to be able to set more parameters. example by 1 D bid I may have only 2 D's as apposed to yours 4D’

I chose Funbridge because: ‘To practice my bidding.’

I make progress with Funbridge: ‘Yes most of the time. Understand what different bids mean.’

8/10

February 12, 2020

Very good but different conventions to those I play.

Favourite game mode: ‘Chicago’

Bidding system used: ‘Stamen. Doubles. Slam bidding’

I chose Funbridge because: ‘For practice’

I make progress with Funbridge: ‘Yes. Practice’

6/10

February 11, 2020

I've like it except there are times where I do not understand the bidding. Very recently a 6 heart bid with 3 hearts? Similar situations, not quite as extreme as that, happens about every 10th hand.

8/10

February 10, 2020

Addictive

10/10

February 9, 2020

Good for practice and you can see how about 100 othere people did with the same hand.

8/10

February 9, 2020

It is working

Favourite game mode: ‘Almost every table I can play’

Bidding system used: ‘I'm still learning not able now to answer to this kind of option,’

I chose Funbridge because: ‘Due to my age’

I make progress with Funbridge: ‘Need a little more time to express en opinion’

10/10

February 7, 2020

Good fun

Favourite game mode: ‘Tournament’

Bidding system used: ‘Acol I have used it for years’

I chose Funbridge because: ‘I have disabled wife and cannot get to a Bridge Club’

I make progress with Funbridge: ‘It keeps me sharp’

10/10

February 7, 2020

I really appreciate the fact that after each game we can go back and restart it plus receive hints if needed. I like the flexibility and the ability to learn from our mistakes

10/10

February 6, 2020

Good

8/10

February 5, 2020

I enjoy playing on this app. most of the time. There are occasions when the robot does not respond correctly during the play of the hand - most aggravating!

Favourite game mode: ‘Federation tournaments’

Bidding system used: ‘Stayman, 1340, transfers, unusual notrump’

I chose Funbridge because: ‘To get more master points’

I make progress with Funbridge: ‘Must focus carefully as there are fewer hands to play’

10/10

February 5, 2020

Fun and Well organized

Favourite game mode: ‘Challenge’

Bidding system used: ‘Still deciding’

I chose Funbridge because: ‘A friend In Europe introduced me’

I make progress with Funbridge: ‘Better overview and more precise bidding’

6/10

February 4, 2020

I find some assessments of bids are far off the mark. They might be correct for a beginning bid but not a followup bid.

Favourite game mode: ‘Standard tournament and get started.’

Bidding system used: ‘Stayman’

I chose Funbridge because: ‘Lacking regualr partners where I am.’

I make progress with Funbridge: ‘Not much.’

10/10

February 4, 2020

I love "Funbridge" - and find it entertaining as well as helping me improve my game of bridge which I play with 3 tables twice a week. Recommend it highly to anyone who wants to improve their game or just have fun enjoying the challenge.

8/10

February 3, 2020

Works well though the reverse option on the PC version throws me occasionally The help FAQ needs updating as 1. Old explanation on federation entry and 2 no indication on how many diamonds federations require for tournaments before you buy them

Favourite game mode: ‘Practice and fed tourneys’

Bidding system used: ‘I currently use 5 card major, better minor, strong not, stayman, RKC 14:30 weak 2major, 23+2C, and 18-19 2D.’

I chose Funbridge because: ‘Practice’

I make progress with Funbridge: ‘Builds up.my card observation’

8/10

February 3, 2020

Good

Favourite game mode: ‘Practice’

Bidding system used: ‘Do not understand. I play whatever you offer’

I chose Funbridge because: ‘Need more practice. Trying to improve’

I make progress with Funbridge: ‘Maybe.. still not sure. I like the feedback and I play hands over again, which is good for me and I miss that when I play other platforms.’

10/10

February 2, 2020

Excellent teacher!

8/10

February 2, 2020

Great though sometimes the server is very slow

Favourite game mode: ‘Acbl bridge’

Bidding system used: ‘2/1 and 1nt forcing though I am not sure it does the latter’

I chose Funbridge because: ‘To get more practice and some guidance’

I make progress with Funbridge: ‘Yes. I get more hands and I learn from your BOT’