Kundeanmeldelser

Kundetilfredshed er vores højeste prioritet

Kundernes feedback




Hvad Funbridge-spillere kan lide:


8/10

2. marts 2021

I LOVE IT

Favorit spilindstilling: ‘I play tournaments just to practice and entertain myself. I find the notes helpful in learning the game’

Anvendte meldesystem: ‘Series tournaments’

I chose Funbridge because: ‘As I said before, it helps me learn the conventions of the game’

I make progress with Funbridge: ‘Helps with bidding for sure’

8/10

26. februar 2021

Good but there are times when I know my 'real' partner would not bid as my 'online' partner does.

Favorit spilindstilling: ‘Tournaments’

Anvendte meldesystem: ‘ACOL’

I chose Funbridge because: ‘Enjoy the challenge of reaching a higher level which can at the same time be very frustrating at times.’

I make progress with Funbridge: ‘Definitely helped my NO TRUMP game.’

8/10

22. februar 2021

It is good, I do not always understand Argine bidding and it leads me to a wrong contract

Favorit spilindstilling: ‘Just total points’

Anvendte meldesystem: ‘Basic and Classic’

I chose Funbridge because: ‘I enjoy playing bridge’

I make progress with Funbridge: ‘It is good for Classic conventions but difficult to understand thé more complex ones’

10/10

21. februar 2021

Excellent!

6/10

20. februar 2021

It's okay

Favorit spilindstilling: ‘Private competition’

Anvendte meldesystem: ‘Stayman’

I chose Funbridge because: ‘Covid-19’

I make progress with Funbridge: ‘Good practice’

10/10

20. februar 2021

I love it, an able to practice playing and great to see where I rank after each game. Thank you.

8/10

19. februar 2021

Is okay

Favorit spilindstilling: ‘Any good game, mostly my part to play’

Anvendte meldesystem: ‘Standard American’

I chose Funbridge because: ‘Just accidental’

I make progress with Funbridge: ‘No,..it is pure entertaining and it give me pleasure to play online . Thank you’

8/10

19. februar 2021

Challenging and good to practice

Favorit spilindstilling: ‘Practice’

Anvendte meldesystem: ‘Stayman because it’s not complicated but useful’

I chose Funbridge because: ‘To practice and because I have time on my hands because of lockdown’

I make progress with Funbridge: ‘Yes, it improves my play, but not sure I always understand the bidding and it’s not always how I was taught’

8/10

18. februar 2021

Very good

Favorit spilindstilling: ‘Bridge’

Anvendte meldesystem: ‘Opening 4 in diamond and 5 in the major’

I chose Funbridge because: ‘I like it but sometimes the answers are different to the way i play but i look at the conversion and its ok’

I make progress with Funbridge: ‘Yes i am improving my game because i look back each time to see how they did the contract’

4/10

17. februar 2021

You charged me twice, and I could not paly as you cut me off twice -- Tried to get help, no response from you Call me (843)341 - 3308 Malcolm Goodridge

6/10

16. februar 2021

Okay

Favorit spilindstilling: ‘Commented tournaments’

Anvendte meldesystem: ‘Staymen. That's all I am familiar with.’

I chose Funbridge because: ‘To improve my bridge game’

I make progress with Funbridge: ‘Not so much. I want to improve more on my bidding skills.’

8/10

15. februar 2021

I really enjoy being able to play practice hands whenever I want. Some of the conventions are strange, but they are explained.

Favorit spilindstilling: ‘Practice’

Anvendte meldesystem: ‘The ones that my group uses: weak openers, Jacoby transfers...’

I chose Funbridge because: ‘Pandemic’

I make progress with Funbridge: ‘I like to be able to replay the card play when I see that most people took more tricks than I did.’

8/10

15. februar 2021

Easy to use and usually provides a good game of bridge

Favorit spilindstilling: ‘Bridge’

Anvendte meldesystem: ‘ACOL’

I chose Funbridge because: ‘Ease of use’

I make progress with Funbridge: ‘Helps me to improve’

10/10

14. februar 2021

Been a lifesaver

Favorit spilindstilling: ‘Challenging a friend’

Anvendte meldesystem: ‘Have no favourotes’

I chose Funbridge because: ‘COVID-19’

I make progress with Funbridge: ‘Easier to play with no noises and easier to count cards’

10/10

13. februar 2021

Great

Favorit spilindstilling: ‘Tornament’

Anvendte meldesystem: ‘Don’t care’

I chose Funbridge because: ‘Helps me learn’

I make progress with Funbridge: ‘Yes!’

10/10

13. februar 2021

It is a wonderful way to play bridge. Also they are constantly making improvements that create are a better experience. The Argine engine is incredible. The recent chat mode change is the only one that has not been good as now phishers and lurkers and seducers use it to reach out to me. I have started to deny all friend requests.

Favorit spilindstilling: ‘Series Tournaments and Challenge a player (Challenge Argine). I wish that Challenging Argine was a separate mode not included in the month end or other assessment of Challenges. People are much easier to defeat than Argine so it makes my overall Challenge rating look bad.’

Anvendte meldesystem: ‘SAYC because I am in North America. Stayman and RKCB They are the simplest to understand and aid the bidding rather than getting in the way like some others’

I chose Funbridge because: ‘I am competitive but don’t lose well in public. Funbridge let’s me play privately and let’s me challenge myself to improve while giving a comparison against others.’

I make progress with Funbridge: ‘Funbridge helps in every way through practice and advice and assessment and its variety and ease of use.’

8/10

12. februar 2021

Excellent, just some issues with robots bidding in various systems

Favorit spilindstilling: ‘Funbridge tournaments’

Anvendte meldesystem: ‘I play SAYC - minor issus’

I chose Funbridge because: ‘Good players, most tournaments well done.’

I make progress with Funbridge: ‘Not sure’

6/10

12. februar 2021

It's OK

Favorit spilindstilling: ‘Series tournaments’

Anvendte meldesystem: ‘No comment’

I chose Funbridge because: ‘To practise’

I make progress with Funbridge: ‘Yes, especially the ability to replay’

10/10

10. februar 2021

Great app for practicing your playing skills without a partner. Also, there is no time pressure.

Favorit spilindstilling: ‘Challenges, tournaments, practice.’

Anvendte meldesystem: ‘All of them. Having choice is good. Please keep adding more.’

I chose Funbridge because: ‘I tried it first, and found it entertaining. Robots aren't bad, please keep improving.’

I make progress with Funbridge: ‘Helps practice counting and hand reading.’

8/10

10. februar 2021

Ok but can be very frustrating

Favorit spilindstilling: ‘Series tournaments’

Anvendte meldesystem: ‘Acol because that is what I learned 50 years ago’

I chose Funbridge because: ‘To play games as I have no other means to play bridge’

I make progress with Funbridge: ‘No It can be frustrating I believe I am better than level 10-11 So many times I bid an if the bidding ended with me in south I would score higher But no North will so often over bid.’