Kundeanmeldelser

Kundetilfredshed er vores højeste prioritet

Kundernes feedback




Hvad Funbridge-spillere kan lide:


10/10

21. november 2022

Great

Favorit spilindstilling: ‘Still trying them’

Anvendte meldesystem: ‘5 card majors. stamens transfers. weak two's, pre empt, Blackwood’

overview.testimonial.whyfunbridge ‘Practice’

overview.testimonial.helpImprove ‘Yes - helps with bidding skills and playing skills’

8/10

21. november 2022

I like it

Favorit spilindstilling: ‘So far only used practice’

Anvendte meldesystem: ‘I am a learner, I use the basics, and get baffled sometimes by Argine’

overview.testimonial.whyfunbridge ‘Practice on the phone while waiting or travelling’

overview.testimonial.helpImprove ‘I am getting to 50 % thanks to Funbridge’

10/10

19. november 2022

Easy to use.

Favorit spilindstilling: ‘Some tournaments and practice deals.’

Anvendte meldesystem: ‘I am still struggling with some. Still in the learning stage.’

overview.testimonial.whyfunbridge ‘I enjoy the game, it’s always challenging’

overview.testimonial.helpImprove ‘I hope it does. Still learning a getting a acquainted with some conventions’

8/10

18. november 2022

Like it.

Favorit spilindstilling: ‘Practice’

Anvendte meldesystem: ‘I don't like the conventions. Bidding is weak. I only use funbridge to practice card playing.’

overview.testimonial.whyfunbridge ‘Good card play practice. I like the option to replay and see how others played the hand.’

overview.testimonial.helpImprove ‘Helps me build my planning and card counting.’

8/10

18. november 2022

You have worked hard on it. It is quite stable and works well.

Favorit spilindstilling: ‘Practice mode’

Anvendte meldesystem: ‘Stayman’

overview.testimonial.whyfunbridge ‘One can replay the hand and try it out with different bids. One can also try different methods of play, thereby learning more about the play. I only fear that if the prices for hands continues to climb up, I will not be able to play as much.’

overview.testimonial.helpImprove ‘I hope it does. I don't seem to play better, but I understand a lot more things.’

6/10

16. november 2022

It's a fun way to learn bridge. You just have to keep buying more stars so you can keep playing

10/10

14. november 2022

So many options, tutorials, practice hands and competitions for all levels of player.

Favorit spilindstilling: ‘Practice hands and commented tutorials, being able to replay the hand so I can fully understand the commentary.’

Anvendte meldesystem: ‘As a beginner have not fixed on this yet.’

overview.testimonial.whyfunbridge ‘Time, being able to practice and play when it fits in with family and work commitments.’

overview.testimonial.helpImprove ‘Yes it helps.’

6/10

10. november 2022

Easy to understand.

Favorit spilindstilling: ‘Practice’

Anvendte meldesystem: ‘Old time bridge’

overview.testimonial.whyfunbridge ‘I like to compare .’

overview.testimonial.helpImprove ‘It doesn’t make many mistakes .’

8/10

10. november 2022

I am very happy with it.

Favorit spilindstilling: ‘Playing tournaments.’

Anvendte meldesystem: ‘I play Acol competition. I haven't really explored any other options.’

overview.testimonial.whyfunbridge ‘Because I am lazy. It is convenient to be able to play when I have a spare half an hour or hour. I don't have to go out and travel to play. I am not keen enough to make an arrangement to play and go to the trouble of travelling and committing a whole afternoon or evening to playing.’

overview.testimonial.helpImprove ‘At the moment I only play bridge on Funbridge. It keeps me in practice for the rare occasions when I might play socially. Also, I do sometimes think about my play and notice that if I had played differently I would have got a better result.’

10/10

10. november 2022

Very good

Favorit spilindstilling: ‘Challenges’

Anvendte meldesystem: ‘All the conventions’

overview.testimonial.whyfunbridge ‘I enjoy bridge’

overview.testimonial.helpImprove ‘Yes - good practice’

6/10

9. november 2022

Too expensive. I will change to another bridge app soon.

8/10

8. november 2022

The App is good but overall too expensive - I have thought of not playing anymore due to increase in fees

Favorit spilindstilling: ‘Bridge with friends’

Anvendte meldesystem: ‘Contract’

overview.testimonial.whyfunbridge ‘Covid’

overview.testimonial.helpImprove ‘In some ways’

6/10

6. november 2022

Bridge good, but found it hard to access the choice of payment .

Favorit spilindstilling: ‘Tournament games’

Anvendte meldesystem: ‘Stayman weak twos’

overview.testimonial.whyfunbridge ‘Convenience. Save going out at night’

overview.testimonial.helpImprove ‘Good practice. Don’t always understand Argine’s responses. Like trumping my winner!’

10/10

5. november 2022

I enjoy it very much. I must live in the only 55+community where i am the only bridge player.. my lifelong bridge play suffered- this is great. I need to return to form. That I can get master points- my parents were life masters & I love to play. I have to get over my nerves with live tournaments.

Favorit spilindstilling: ‘Currently- practice.. my game play has Been consistently highly ranked. I just had surgery & I do Not recommend playing with pain meds…’

Anvendte meldesystem: ‘Bidding your opponent’s suit as a convention, double as a bidding signal on 2nd bid’

overview.testimonial.whyfunbridge ‘I currently can’t drive for a few months-this is great and a higher standard of play.My skills are improving’

overview.testimonial.helpImprove ‘The post bid analysts and post game reviews with other players. I enjoy seeing how others played the hand. My gameplay is still better than my bidding. I am not comfortable asking for partners yet. Consistent play will be a big help toward my personal goal of finding a partner to play tournaments with.’

10/10

4. november 2022

Excellent

Favorit spilindstilling: ‘All modes’

Anvendte meldesystem: ‘All conventions’

overview.testimonial.whyfunbridge ‘Convenient’

overview.testimonial.helpImprove ‘Yes it does’

10/10

2. november 2022

Pretty good ty

Favorit spilindstilling: ‘Millan’

Anvendte meldesystem: ‘2nt showing both majors over pards ask of 2c’

overview.testimonial.whyfunbridge ‘Something diffrent’

overview.testimonial.helpImprove ‘Yes the need to form a visiual picture of all latouts’

4/10

1. november 2022

Not user friendly any more

6/10

29. oktober 2022

Fun Wish I understood all the different choices Wish i knew how to use resources; play bridge, understand duplicate vs contract, and wish I could improve

Favorit spilindstilling: ‘Not sure’

Anvendte meldesystem: ‘I don’t know Confusing’

overview.testimonial.whyfunbridge ‘Learn’

overview.testimonial.helpImprove ‘Not sure’

8/10

28. oktober 2022

Could you please change music!!

8/10

28. oktober 2022

Great

Favorit spilindstilling: ‘Practice’

Anvendte meldesystem: ‘Most’

overview.testimonial.whyfunbridge ‘Easy access to play’

overview.testimonial.helpImprove ‘When not playing regularly it keeps things fresh in my mind’