Kundeanmeldelser

Kundetilfredshed er vores højeste prioritet

Kundernes feedback




Hvad Funbridge-spillere kan lide:


6/10

22. juni 2022

As a beginner I find the map and imp scoring intimidating since I’m most interested in making my bid

Favorit spilindstilling: ‘Online with Argine’

Anvendte meldesystem: ‘Basic, 5 card major, Stayman, Jacobs, Blackwood, Gerber’

overview.testimonial.whyfunbridge ‘Recommended to me by a friend’

overview.testimonial.helpImprove ‘Overall yes, but find it frustrating to make progress I’m my game’

8/10

22. juni 2022

Easy to use. Lots of choices.

Favorit spilindstilling: ‘ACBL and practice’

Anvendte meldesystem: ‘Poor question.’

overview.testimonial.whyfunbridge ‘Can play any time. Was wonderful during Covid shut downs.’

overview.testimonial.helpImprove ‘If I ranked poorly I can look at the higher rankings and see the results, both how the bidding went and the play. I can set goals over numerous plays and the system keeps track of my MP percentages over a large number of games.’

10/10

20. juni 2022

So easy

8/10

20. juni 2022

4 étoiles

Favorit spilindstilling: ‘Equipes’

Anvendte meldesystem: ‘Blackwood’

overview.testimonial.whyfunbridge ‘Pour m entrainer’

overview.testimonial.helpImprove ‘Je vois parfois certaines erreurs’

8/10

19. juni 2022

Good, still some bugs and too much commercial strategy.

Favorit spilindstilling: ‘Fun points tournaments’

Anvendte meldesystem: ‘Free style for bidding.’

overview.testimonial.whyfunbridge ‘Good mind exercise....’

overview.testimonial.helpImprove ‘I play only on Funbridge’

6/10

18. juni 2022

To hard to set the game play settings

Favorit spilindstilling: ‘Practice’

Anvendte meldesystem: ‘No comment’

overview.testimonial.whyfunbridge ‘To get better’

overview.testimonial.helpImprove ‘No not at all’

6/10

11. juni 2022

I enjoy the challenges

Favorit spilindstilling: ‘What I dislike that the same hands are played. You would think with computer generated hands there would be millions of hand that there is no need for repetitions.’

Anvendte meldesystem: ‘I like Blackwood and stayman’

overview.testimonial.whyfunbridge ‘I connect with another’

overview.testimonial.helpImprove ‘Not really because there are so many conventions that my friends do not use. So I have to research every move’

8/10

9. juni 2022

Very Interesting and usefull

Favorit spilindstilling: ‘Federations tournaments team tournaments’

Anvendte meldesystem: ‘Precision 2 over 1’

overview.testimonial.whyfunbridge ‘Fun and education’

overview.testimonial.helpImprove ‘Yes very much’

8/10

7. juni 2022

Very good

Favorit spilindstilling: ‘Challenges’

Anvendte meldesystem: ‘Bergen’

overview.testimonial.whyfunbridge ‘For practise and enjoyment’

overview.testimonial.helpImprove ‘Unknown’

6/10

7. juni 2022

OK as is

Favorit spilindstilling: ‘Playing alone & winning ACBL points’

Anvendte meldesystem: ‘Stayman, transfers, short club, RCBK, Blackwood’

overview.testimonial.whyfunbridge ‘Helps me learn new conventions as well as critique of my playing’

overview.testimonial.helpImprove ‘YES of course’

6/10

7. juni 2022

Sometimes requires too much connectivity

Favorit spilindstilling: ‘ACBL individual tournaments’

Anvendte meldesystem: ‘Smolen’

overview.testimonial.whyfunbridge ‘Get away from crazy bidding and distribution on BBO’

overview.testimonial.helpImprove ‘Not sure; think it helps declarer play’

6/10

4. juni 2022

Slow at times of the day. All my complaints I have sent in when the robots seem to misbid, when I play as an invidual and not in a team, not once have I had a acknowledgement, response or correction

8/10

2. juni 2022

Good

Favorit spilindstilling: ‘Competitive’

Anvendte meldesystem: ‘They are all OK’

overview.testimonial.whyfunbridge ‘Keeps my skills alive twice week’

overview.testimonial.helpImprove ‘Yes, card play’

10/10

31. maj 2022

Quite addictive

Favorit spilindstilling: ‘Master points’

Anvendte meldesystem: ‘Acol’

overview.testimonial.whyfunbridge ‘Unable to play at a club due to caring responsibilities’

overview.testimonial.helpImprove ‘Potentially’

10/10

29. maj 2022

Great way to try and learns how play bridge. Gives me a lot of fun

8/10

29. maj 2022

Somethings happened in the last few days which confuses me. I can’t find my challenges. What have you done!

Favorit spilindstilling: ‘Bridge’

Anvendte meldesystem: ‘Staymen’

overview.testimonial.whyfunbridge ‘Once or twice a day.’

overview.testimonial.helpImprove ‘Yes it makes me more competitive’

8/10

26. maj 2022

I like being able to practise and replay hands.

Favorit spilindstilling: ‘Practise’

Anvendte meldesystem: ‘I don't play the conventions that I see while practising’

overview.testimonial.whyfunbridge ‘I'm a beginner and want to practise where I can replay hands’

overview.testimonial.helpImprove ‘I think so.’

6/10

24. maj 2022

I generally enjoy Funbridge but it is not my first choice any longer. More often then previously, i find fault with their program - often complaining with the way my computer partner bids.

Favorit spilindstilling: ‘Playing daily tournaments’

Anvendte meldesystem: ‘No favorite that is Funbridge specific’

overview.testimonial.whyfunbridge ‘My decision to play was some time ago and is no longer relevant. Originally looking for a way to practice, play and improve my skills.’

overview.testimonial.helpImprove ‘Not really’

10/10

23. maj 2022

Very flexible. Good graphics. Easy, quick.

Favorit spilindstilling: ‘Practice deals’

Anvendte meldesystem: ‘ACOL - it's what I use most.’

overview.testimonial.whyfunbridge ‘Easy, quick, good graphics.’

overview.testimonial.helpImprove ‘Yes. Comparison with the results of others on the same hands is educational.’

8/10

21. maj 2022

I like there options.

Favorit spilindstilling: ‘Practice’

Anvendte meldesystem: ‘..none’

overview.testimonial.whyfunbridge ‘No darn commercial’s’

overview.testimonial.helpImprove ‘Yes . I shows me how wrong I can be .’